We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,561)
Filter reviews
3,561 results
Traveller rating
2,391
874
199
50
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,391
874
199
50
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsruth's chrisemerald suitecorner suiteregency clubsushi restaurantconvention centerblackout shadesspace needlesoaking tubpike place marketseparate showerhuge bathroomclub roompine streetcheesecake factorywestlake stationroom service
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 3,561 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Just finished a 2 night stay at Grand Hyatt Seattle.
The hotel is nicely located on Pine Street - 1 block from Nordstrom and other shopping as well as a short walk to the Public Market (Pike) about 10 minutes.
This hotel is large and likely is home to lots of events - but it is not overwhelming and the staff are really very nice and accommodating.
I didn't use a lot of the facilities but I can comment on room service, which you can either call in or use the menu on tv and order digitally. I used the tv option and it was really easy and more important the food was good.
The room was large, fairly modern in decor and very clean. The bathroom was very nice with a huge tub and glass shower.
Overall I highly recommend this hotel - although I would also recommend you do a lot of fare shopping, as the rates change frequently and you can get a good deal.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JDERV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Check in was a breeze and the staff were amazing. The entire place was clean and elegant. Our room was perfection at it's finest. You will not find a better location in Seattle. A short walk to everything. Seattle at your front door.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Stayed at this property in November for a conference in downtown Seattle - and it's easily one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was spacious and we were on a the 23rd floor so the view was fantastic. My favorite part was the bathroom - marble tiled walls, floors and shower - the shower was also huge, glass walled with shower heads on both sides.

It was only about a 10 minute walk to wherever we wanted to go - Pike Place Market, the piers, Seattle Art Museum, tram to the Space Needle, etc. Tons of great dining and shopping in the area as well.

Can't recommend this hotel enough - will definitely be returning if I come back to Seattle!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Millz1392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Great staff, great rooms, great facilities. Was able to check-in early which was a bonus The fitness center is especially nice! Didn't eat at the restaurant, but it looked good Bathroom was very spacious and room was well appointed.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank YVRtowherever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews