We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mediterranean Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$450
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$366
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,638)
Filter reviews
1,638 results
Traveller rating
604
729
205
65
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
604
729
205
65
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop deckseattle centerstarbucks attachedqueen annespace needlegreat locationtoulouse petitmetropolitan marketfree popcornacross the streetstarbucks coffeewalking distancesmall kitchenetteunderground parkingfridge and microwavebus stopfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,429 - 1,434 of 1,638 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2008

Great location, great value. Good view of space needle on 6th floor. Front desk staff profoundly helpful when I needed to cut my trip short due to a family member's illness.

Room not all that special. Bed ok. Again, fabulous location with many excellent restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank teapot9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2008

We really loved everything about this hotel. It was in a supreme location and the room was in excellent shape. It was large and clean and had a few amenities (vcr, fridge). We had a low floor room so we couldn't see the Space Needle but we ventured up to the roof to get a beautiful view of the whole city. The surrounding area is full of shops, restaurants and attractions. It is only a 5 minute walk to Seattle Center and the museums, Space Needle and Experience Music Project. And downtown is just a short drive away.

  • Stayed: April 2005, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jams33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2008

Perfect location, the place looks to have been recently remodeled. The staff was friendly, security quite ample (CCTV and keycard elevators).

All rooms include fridge (with bottled water), microwave (with popcorn), coffeemaker (with coffee), and TV. Beds were okay, pillows could've been better. Dick's burgers and Safeway groceries directly across the street. Several other restaurants and bars within 2-3 blocks. We paid $95+tax for this room and it was so much better than the Homewood Suites on Western Ave.

Also 2 blocks from Seattle Center, Spaceneedle, monorail, etc.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kbp619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2008

OK, we thought it was going to be a crummy place. We were going skiing at Crystal Mountain and had a couple of days layover in Seattle. We found this place and the price was cheaper than most of the decent looking places in Seattle. My girlfriend had been to Seattle a bunch of times but I never had. She said this neighborhood was not the best but we took a chance anyhow.

Well, first of all my girlfriend was WRONG. The neighborhood was great and lots of cool shops nearby and even though there was a Starbucks in the lobby there was much better coffee just down the street as well as a cool used CD shop and also great pizza you can buy by the slice.

Anyhow, back to the hotel. The place looked to be pretty new. The desk clerk looked like a hipster doofus who really wasn't too helpful but we really didn't need much help. The room was great. I don't look for dirt but the place looked very clean to me. The shower had great water pressure and the bed was comfy. hey had a fitness center too although not that much equipment. The parking was a pain but I found that is the case all over Seattle.

I would totally recommend this place, especially if you get a swinging deal like we did.

Stayed: January 2008
6  Thank bbgun970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2007

We stayed for two nights. The location is supreme. I don't think that we got enough bang for our buck. Everything was clean and we paid to get upgraded to the sixth floor. I don't see why we had to pay, we had already paid an extra $30 to be able to use their underground parking. I used the gym and it was helpful. There weren't that many machines, just the basics. There were bottles of water and fruit available which was helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank mgsilvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews