We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ahhh.”
other travellers have booked this property
House from the garage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House from the garage
View from the deck Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
House from the garage
View from the deck
Living Room
Walkway from the garage to your rental
Bath with claw foot tub
Deck from living room
A lot of boat traffic on these waters
Garden
Kite boarding
The rental from the garage
Bus transfer station 1 mile from rental
Shops & restaurants at top of hill
Seahurst Park-one mile from rental
Seahurst Park
Orcas this far south
October Sunset
View at low tide
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WA
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Cleanliness
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2013
I agree about cutting/trimming the trees. We are negotiating with the city to do this. They are very strict concerning cutting on a steep slope.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver BC
Reviewed 16 November 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 7 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$115
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing