We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very private, amazing location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mirandaln
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Very private, amazing location!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was my first rental accommodation and wasn't sure what to expect but I was very impressed and pleasantly surprised with the company in general, very professional and very clear instructions for arrival. The location of the Union Street apartment was fantastic, very close to transit (I arrived by Greyhound) and all of the attractions by Pike Place Market. The unit was very clean and private, definitely well taken care of. The only thing I noticed that I would comment on is the unit (403) did not have a lot of fresh air circulation, the fan provided helped a lot but still smelled like another person had been in the room. However, I would definitely stay again and have already recommended to friends. I hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole H
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal central place in heart of Seattle”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Overlooking waterfront very close to Pikes Place and central Seattle.Excellent roof top with views over bay and street access to main shopping area.Easy walk nto public transport buses,monorail etc Aparment not huge but everything there for two people shower kitchen facilities fridge.Comfortable bed and clen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CalgaryMa...
Calgary
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Charming with Location”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was a wonderful apartment that is close to Pike Place Market. It has everything that you need and close to many interesting shops and great dining locations. It was delightful and we would certainly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reddiroy
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centre of Seattle”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location fantastic right on the waterfront with shops and restaurants right behind us. Apartment has everything you could need, only one problem, the lift goes up to a fantastic roof garden with exit to the main shopping area, only problem we weren't told about this and only found it the last day of our stay. Saying this we had a great stay and would definitely stay there again, especially now we know about the roof garden and exit!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallygusk...
Cape Coral, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location, in walking distance to the waterfront, restaurants, nearby for local transit, the condo was a little difficult to locate upon arrival, and once inside was extremely difficult with the lockbox, require more instructions to get access for entry.
Clean condo, like having all the amenities of home, except the bed and pillows need some upgrading.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurie361
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Great location.”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

An extremely well-located apartment. Everything we needed was provided. Have already booked again to stay in May when we hope weather is warmer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing