We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Space!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
109 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eric S
1 review
“Great Space!”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great space! Easily accomidated five guests. Gaining access to the building was super easy and the location is perfect. Washer/dryer came in handy too, and even included complmentary Tide pods!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nessan H
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic apartment close to downtown had absolutely no problems loved every minute will definitely use this place again when I visit Seattle again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan L
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
“Good spot in Seattle”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We enjoyed our stay at The Alfred. The apartment was clean and met all of our basic needs. I would return if I come back to Seattle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavKarRob
Singapore
2 reviews
“Spacious apartment”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Big and new apartment with fully equipped kitchen. Had washing machine and dryer. In a nice and quiet neighborhood Perfect for family. Walking distance to major attractions. Nice view of the Space Needle from the living room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natasha F
Byron Bay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fantastic haven in the city”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We are a family and needed somewhere close to the city as we didn't have a car. This Apartment was perfect for our needs. the secure building is close to pike markets and the space needle. The bedrooms were lovely with very comfortable beds, it has a washer dryer and full kitchen. Would stay again. loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skylar R
1 review
“Great stay, great city”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had an awesome stay at this location. It had a view of the Space needle from the window, and the place was very clean. would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect location, great value, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

You couldn't ask for a better value or a better location. It was perfect for two couples. Half a mile from the city center, easy walk to the Space Needle and to Pike Place. Clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing