We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect downtown Seattle location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
69 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lora P
1 review
“Perfect downtown Seattle location”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was perfect! It's located close to pikes place, the aquarium, Seattle art museum, and lots of other attractions. The complex has a fitness center, pool, and a small library. The apartment itself was clean, spacious, and had all the necessary kitchen supplies to make yourself at home. I will definitely be staying here on my next visit to Seattle!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TullyMccr...
Highland Village
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was a great location, only 2 blocks from Pikes Market, also kitty corner to the Seattle Art Museum.
Nice apartment in safe surroundings! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris V
1 review
“Excellent apartment in downtown Seattle”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location of the apartment was fantastic. Only a short walk to Pike Place Market and right across from the Seattle Art Museum. Staff on-site were also super friendly! It was always great coming back here to unwind after spending the day exploring the city.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judean S
Villa Park
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our apartment was very clean and lots of room! Great to have a large refrigerator with full kitchen. Location was amazing...close to everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nonaschar...
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Satisfied”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Room was amazing! We were unable to get into the building we called multiple times to get buzzed into the building with no answer, we were able to get into the building through pizza delivery guy. But Would definitely rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erosen17
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Stay at harbor steps”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great price and so convenient! I would stay there again. Pool and hot tub were nice and very central location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dtdirtbik...
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I got to catch the fish at pikes Place market. Need I say more.? We have the time of our lives. The apartment was great and then a fantastic location!!! Also, easy check-in easy check out. We will definitely stay here every time we come to Seattle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing