We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
145 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 145 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HazemYass...
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Magnificent”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I visited Seattle because my daughter studies in SU. I was with my sister and nephew while my daughter used to come overnight. What else do you need In Seattle: spacious bedrooms, living with an american kitchen, awesome view, parking, walking distance to pike place market. Simply I will always stay there whenever I visit Seattle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: almost everything
Liked least: no cleaning on daily basis. But it's Ok
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planner4l...
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good location & view, nice building and unit, but not deluxe”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great location - convenient parking for one car underground (extra fee but reasonable as rates in the area go). Unit has great view (though may not last forever with other construction in the area). Reasonably furnished, tasteful, clean, etc. Master bedroom great view, nice closets and bath. 2nd bedroom pretty small but functional. Missed some of the personal / thoughtful touches you'd find in a personal rental, but was fine. Common areas nice, but pool was shallow, Jacuzzi out of commission. Large fitness center (quite new) with a moderate array of equipment. Good value overall.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott N
Twin Falls, Idaho
1 review
“Awesome View, exceedingly great value for location.”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great Condo. Great Location. Great View. Loved the restaurants below. Condo was clean, quiet and appreciated the gift basket.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: Dishwasher smoked as we turned it on at the end.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N6858AQ
1 review
“Great location with amenities to match!”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The condo is wonderfully appointed and in a great location. We would definitely recommend to friends and stay again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monumus
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Booked 13 nights for my visiting parents & they enjoyed their stay immensely. The 2-bedroom unit at Harbor Steps was quiet, secure & had a great view of the Sound. They did a fair amount of cooking & the kitchen had all they needed. The location was very convenient & the price was reasonable, though it was off-season.

Interactions with the Stay Alfred staff (via phone) were excellent & informative, given you don't receive confirmation on which particular unit you'll be in until 3 days before your arrival, though my preference was accommodated. SA staff was very helpful & reassuring after a misstep on our part during check-out.

Wi-Fi worked fine, though there appeared to be no digital HD TV service (TV's in all rooms with basic cable worked fine).

Excellent experience overall.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious unit. View. Location. Process.
Liked least: Lack of HD TV service.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen R
Charlottesville, Virginia
2 reviews
“Ideal and safe location for Seattle water views,city walking, ferry, and attractions”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We enjoyed a lovely, clean apartment with beautiful views of the Puget Sound, the Great Wheel, and shipyards. Working with Stay Alfred was a breeze, we had all the information and instructions we needed to have a seamless stay in this quiet, well-kept and friendly building. We walked nearly everywhere--Pike Place was 2 blocks, the Ferry 5 minutes, the Needle and Chihuly Museum 15 minutes, and multiple restaurants and shops as close as the front door of the building. The Seattle Art Museum is across the street. When we did use Uber, drivers knew Harbor Steps so there was never any confusion. At the end of the day, we looked forward to returning to a relaxing, comfortable living room with cable TV and plenty of space. We each had our own bedroom and bathroom, comfortable beds and plenty of clean towels. We mostly ate our meals out by choice, if we wanted to cook, the kitchen was well-appointed and well-stocked with cleaning supplies( laundry and bathroom supplies too). A welcome basket of snacks and tea/coffee was a nice touch--we dove into that upon arrival after a long day of flying. I don't have anything negative to say, this was a great place to stay while exploring Seattle for the first time and I would definitely rent this space again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and feeling safe
Liked least: We struggled some to unlock the apartment door but I got better at it each day.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mystic201...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“~Waterfront Paradise~”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is my first time in a vacation rental. I was so amazed at how beautiful this property was as soon as I entered the apartment. They view was breathtaking from the balcony. The apartment had everything you would need to make your stay comfortable. The rooms and bathrooms were beautiful and the washer and dryer made it complete! Definitely coming back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing