We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
146 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marcela48...
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“great view”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We loved this vacation rental right in the center of Seattle. We were on 16th floor and had fantastic water views. The place was large enough for our family of five the kids of course loved the elevator and the swimming pool. Stay Alfred was super to work with and I would definitely use them again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy W
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to enjoy Seattle.”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Parking garage can be a challenge but the on-site security professionals were quick to help.
Unit we stayed in had a great view of the water. Excellent location to enjoy Pike's Market.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela C
Dillingham, Alaska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Scenic Safe and Quiet”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I loved staying at this unit it was clean, quiet, and secure. The location was perfect for us. You really don't need to rent a car in you don' plan on leaving the downtown Seattle. Pike place market was within walking distance as was the aquarium and the museum, I would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tianqi D
Norfolk, Virginia
1 review
“Really nice place”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is a really nice apartment. Perfect Location (in downtown) and beautiful room (water view) I would definitely recommend to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chefboyd
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
“Great location to walk many places!”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My husband and our two boys (11 & 13) just stayed here this past week. We were only there for three nights, and sad to leave it! We walked to Pike Place market several times and were just about ten minutes to the ferry to Bainbridge. The view from the condo was nice, and had it been warmer (and not raining) we would have really enjoyed the balcony. It was so nice to take a short walk to the market and pick up fresh fish and produce to make fabulous dinners in! We will definitely book again if we ever end up in Seattle!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HazemYass...
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Magnificent”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I visited Seattle because my daughter studies in SU. I was with my sister and nephew while my daughter used to come overnight. What else do you need In Seattle: spacious bedrooms, living with an american kitchen, awesome view, parking, walking distance to pike place market. Simply I will always stay there whenever I visit Seattle

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: almost everything
Liked least: no cleaning on daily basis. But it's Ok
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Planner4l...
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good location & view, nice building and unit, but not deluxe”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great location - convenient parking for one car underground (extra fee but reasonable as rates in the area go). Unit has great view (though may not last forever with other construction in the area). Reasonably furnished, tasteful, clean, etc. Master bedroom great view, nice closets and bath. 2nd bedroom pretty small but functional. Missed some of the personal / thoughtful touches you'd find in a personal rental, but was fine. Common areas nice, but pool was shallow, Jacuzzi out of commission. Large fitness center (quite new) with a moderate array of equipment. Good value overall.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing