We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always good!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pagliacci Pizzeria - University
Ranked #2,629 of 4,098 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Bellevue
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
71 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Always good!”
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Stopped by for some slices, with my sons, added Pagliacci salad (my all time favorite), some sodas and beer and for a great price we had a fantastic dinner while trying to figure out the Italian posters for American movies (ok, it’s easy, really, since I speak some Italian). The pizza is always fantastic (closest thing to an Italian pizza in Seattle at any price) and the salad is super good. Plus you get to see some interesting people and the staff working there is friendly in a real way, not just by policy.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zbigniew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    10
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lahaina, Hawaii, United States
Level Contributor
72 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great pizza.”
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Really nothing special, but the recipe works. Every pizza they make is delicious. Nothing fancy here, just good pizza with quality ingredients.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Rian63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shoreline, Washington
Level Contributor
757 reviews
421 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“So damn YUMMY !!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2011

Really really good pizza. Many types and toppings,has delivery and has vegetarian options as well.A bit on the pricey side yes but your stomach and taste buds will thank you I'm sure.

  • Visited October 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KweqSmanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Appleton, WI
Level Contributor
318 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA EVER!!!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2010

We were staying at a local hotel while on vacation and found this place on our Droid app "places" what a find. Some of the best pizza ever!!! We had it delivered and it was fast and still hot. A must have!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wiscmom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“you can get gelato delivered! and their seasonal specials are amazing!”
Reviewed 12 August 2009

you can get gelato delivered! and their seasonal specials are amazing!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pagliacci Pizzeria - University also viewed

 

Been to Pagliacci Pizzeria - University? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing