We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzeria
Ranked #1,320 of 4,079 Restaurants in Seattle
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Bellevue
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Was in town visiting friends and stopped in for a bite. Amazing!!! Perfect crust! Friendly service and ooey gooey cheesy goodness.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JasonKleznik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2013

Amazing!
We got half Thai Chicken and half Pepperoni Pizza. The Thai Chicken was amazing! The "chicken" is marinated in a peanut sauce. So good.
We also tried the Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie. It is a true indulgence but worth every single calorie. One of my favorite desserts.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CassBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
73 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent vegan pizza! Very filling too!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2013 via mobile

We had the Thai Chicken and the Buffalo Chicken. Both were excellent! The pizza dough itself was just the right texture, and the faux chicken was also delicious!! I highly recommend if you're vegetarian/vegan!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank imandy0517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Vegan Paradise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2012

I LOVE Pizza Pi! This place has great pizza- even my non-vegan boyfriend would agree. We've tried all of their appetizers, quite a few pizzas, and two of the salads -- all delicious! They also have options for people that are gluten free. Food is great- don't miss this place if you are in Seattle!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie_Janeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2012

I had been wanting to visit Pizza Pi since becoming vegan three years ago, and finally got the chance while visiting my boyfriend's family. I was blown away by the variety and quality of vegan goodness to be found! I went with a friend who is gluten free and we were glad to see they had gluten free crust (which was just as tasty as any wheat crust!). We ordered the Medditerrean and ate every last bite between the two of us! I also ordered the Thai pizza to take home. It was amazing. The meat substitutes are made in house and tasted far better than any store bought meat substitute would.
The staff was very friendly. Overall, a fantastic experience I would recommend to anyone- vegan, or otherwise.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MandyJeanC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Pi Vegan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing