We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizzas!”
Review of Zeek's Pizza

Zeek's Pizza
Ranked #52 of 4,109 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
875 reviews
545 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 267 helpful votes
“Great pizzas!”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Caesar salad was fantastic. I had the thai pizza and it was really good. My friends all enjoyed their pizza also. Fun place for an inexpensive dinner in Seattle.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    158
    52
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Oregon
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Try the Yeti!”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

My best friend and I were visiting Seattle from Oregon and the first thing out of people's mouths on where to eat was "Zeeks!" So, we did. Absolutely delicious pizza! We had the "Yeti" and it was honestly one of the top pizzas I've ever eaten.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mieyuki02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very fun”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

went here on recommendation of our hotel staff...They did NOT steer us wrong. I had a very nice salad, and hubby and I built our own pizza, NICE variety of toppings, nice crispy crust. We are quite particular about our pizza, and this was FANTASTIC!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Micheale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeside, Montana
Level Contributor
91 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Solid place to go.”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Good pizza, good service. If you are looking for a "safe" place to go for pizza, this is it! No surprises, pretty affordable.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Montanaboysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saffron Walden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
166 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Top Pizza”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

A very pleasant surprise. We had not really planned where to eat on our last night in Seattle and found Zeeks just down the road from our hotel. A great pizza, I really loved that you could order a half an half topping. Once again I loved the choice of beers and the fact that the waiting staff knew what they were talking about. Would go again

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JackNIan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zeek's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Zeek's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing