We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly awesome pizza”
Review of Zeek's Pizza

Zeek's Pizza
Ranked #53 of 4,137 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Dallas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Truly awesome pizza”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I had the John Candy - a real meat lovers pizza. I've had it before and it is just consistently good. The place has a very nice balance of restaurant and bar and the food is great. This time I ate at the bar and service was fast and nice. I'll definitely be back.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Justin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

454 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    223
    160
    53
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pretty Good”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We were in need of dinner one night while visiting the Space Needle. It's a quick walk away. We decided to get it while waiting for our shuttle back to the hotel. We just got a plain cheese pizza. It was pretty good. I am from New York so I generally don't expect much from pizza places in different states. But I was pleasantly surprised that it was pretty good.

We also got delivery from them a few nights later. It took less than the 40 min estimate given. And came with plates and napkins. The pizza tasted different from the previous night which confused us. Not bad but different.

It was a little pricey too. A medium pie for about $15 when I can get a large pie at home for about $12.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank lilkarebear7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spruce Grove, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
337 reviews
219 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Great pizza in a Busy Environment”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We were staying at a nearby hotel and this restaurant was between it and the Space Needle, so very convenient for us. We were there the night of the Torch Light Parade, so things were pretty busy, but still we were seated quickly and service was consistent throughout. Several TVs throughout the restaurant showed the parade go by, as we ate. We ordered the Breadsticks, Puget Pounder pizza (Canadian bacon, pepperoni, Italian sausage, mushrooms, black olives and fresh oregano layered over mozzarella and our fresh tomato sauce) and Yeti Pizza (Chicken, bacon, diced roma tomatoes, red onion, parmesan, mozzarella, and fresh oregano layered over Zeeks’ own alfredo sauce base and an olive oil glaze). Both choices were great!
I definitely recommend Zeek's!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tempestt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great selection of vegetarian pizzas”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The ingredients are fresh and flavorful, and there is a varied and extensive selection of vegetarian pizzas. The prices are reasonable, and the service was good.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Axlmaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stumbled onto this restaurant when walking from Space Needle to waterfront. Good energy, efficient server and really excellent pizza. Wide variety of topping choices and good quality of ingredients. Sat in the back by the street and had good "people watching" view. Glad we found this place.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carverfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zeek's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Zeek's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing