We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trendy Location to visit.!!!”

Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Reserve with OpenTable
Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #62 of 4,435 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$65
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: Belltown
Cross street: Wall Street
Description: It's all about cravings at Six Seven Seattle Restaurant. Satisfying the ones you have, and creating sensory experiences that are totally unexpected. At our Seattle restaurant, you'll find a delightful melange of exciting flavors-highlighting the best of Northwestern cuisine and of the area. Our signature Seattle restaurant offers Pacific Northwest Cuisine and breathtaking views. Located inside The Edgewater, our waterfront Seattle restaurant, Six Seven, features seasonally inspired cuisine crafted with only the freshest and finest organic and naturally raised ingredients, procured for you to enjoy in our Executive Chef's new and exciting menus. To complement our Chef's special preparations, our ever-evolving wine selections highlight the finest artisan, boutique and hard to find Washington, Oregon and Northern California wineries. A purposeful selection of allocated wines are sought and paired with ongoing special dinners and promotions to highlight your dining experience.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is located on the Edgewater hotel. The place has been very famous for years, since the World Fair of 62. We went to the bar... very trendy... could not got a table by the windows, or outside. Have some drinks... decent pricing....

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FAM1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel K, General Manager at Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for visiting with us! I hope next time we are able to get you a table by the window, they are in high demand!

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (990)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 990 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our bill for two people was around 130.00 - what we expected to spend. We did not buy drinks or dessert this trip. The food was delicious but the Service seemed to be lacking a little. Our greeting wasn't warm and friendly, and our Server seemed slightly put off that we didn't order drinks. Otherwise it was a nice dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tabitha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel K, General Manager at Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Tabitha,

Thank you for your recent visit with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed from a culinary perspective, I am sorry to hear that our service team did not live up to the standards we pride ourselves on. I hope that we can have the opportunity to make good on our promise to deliver an exceptional experience to you.

We look forward to your next visit.

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were thrilled with the view and food...the best salmon we've ever eaten! So happy a friend recommended this! Watching the sunset over the water with mountains in the background was beautiful. Great service too!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel K, General Manager at Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for choosing to dine with us. Delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic time. We hope we get to see you again, very soon!

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This restaurant should be on your must visit list if you have not been before. The views are absolutely spectacular but the food is what would make you come back again. The waitstaff is attentive but not hovering which is always great. The Halibut and the Salmon were the two dishes everyone at the table ordered and every plate was licked clean. Also tried a variety of desserts and again, not a crumb was left. This is a great place to go with friends and enjoy happy hour or dinner or a place to go to for a special event, you will not be disappointed!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel K, General Manager at Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Becky,

Thanks so much for joining us most recently. We are so thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing time with us. We appreciate you and your guests and hope we get to see you again, very soon! Remember we have live music every Friday and Saturday evenings beginning at 9:30pm!

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Location is spectacular and so is the food. Excellence surrounds you and staff are fabulous. Food and drink choices are varied and excellent. Plan to spend a long time since rushed dining would have wasted a fantastic spot on Puget Sound

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank flynnpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel K, General Manager at Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

HI Flynnpj,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate that you took the time to visit with us. We hope that we helped carve some memories for you and look forward to your next visit.

Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing