We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Craving Greek/Middle Eastern food..This is the place to be” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aladdin Falafel Corner

Aladdin Falafel Corner
Ranked #1,885 of 4,062 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating
Neighbourhood: Bellevue
Patiala, Punjab, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Craving Greek/Middle Eastern food..This is the place to be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

Bomb Gyros... Absolutely no comparison. For adding extra taste it's a great idea to get the veggies grilled along.

Their falafel gyro is amazing.The falafel is full of flavor unlike other places. Same for the Chicken Gyro.

And this food wouldnt burn a hole in your pocket!

The owner is nice and welcoming too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ramandeep Singh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistently good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

My Dad introduced us to Aladdin years ago. Their gyros are pretty darn good! We have now cut wheat from our diet, so gyro salad is what we get. Could use more lettuce and greens, but it is very tasty and will keep coming back for more! Price is very reasonable. Taste is always consistent and yummy. Place is small, but who cares. Most times, we take it to go. We live down south about 30 mins away. We make the drive just to eat here!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank bkjprj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delightful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2013 via mobile

Tastey, fast, cheap, cash only, and I am a repeat customer. The place is always open, and the only lacking part can be parking

Helpful?
Thank Johnhrabar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Renton, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Best Falafel I've Had in Seattle”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2012

I noticed this restaurant during a past trip to the U-District, and decided to try it when I came through again. I ordered Shawarma, which was great. I am very picky on Falafel, so I don't order a Falafel Sandwich or plate until I've tried the Falafel first. I offered to buy some, but they gave me a sample to try. It was very good Falafel, the best that I've had since moving to Seattle four years ago.

It is a "hole in the wall", so don't expect a luxurious restaurant.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelin_Neil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best gyros in Seattle!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2010

I've never had a better gyro than at Aladdin! Delicious, great value, and easy on that college student budget. The best thing about it is they are open after 2am, so you have someplace to go after hitting the bars. They only take cash.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank laurenlovesfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aladdin Falafel Corner also viewed

 

Been to Aladdin Falafel Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing