We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent as always”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 137 Dessert in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Gaffney, South Carolina
Level Contributor
151 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I have been to a number of other Cheesecake Factory's and this one is a good as all the others, service was superb, the food was great and plenty of it, but the highlight as usual was the desserts - we enjoyed a few bites while dining since we were so full from the great food and then enjoyed the rest another night!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scdak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,132 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    498
    439
    131
    41
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
61 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Crowded but not a long wait”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Excellent staff...very patient especially with small children. There were 7 of us in our party and our waitress was exceptional!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sunyatcamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
312 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Enough food to feed an army....”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

As all chain restaurants - you know what you're getting -here it is lovely atmosphere/architecture, friendly and very attentive servers, ample/enormous portions of food at reasonable prices....this one in Seattle proved not to be an exception...my mum had never eaten here before and loved it - she wished she had not ordered a starter and an entree because she had no room left for the cheesecake!
Outside, there was a young homeless man, I gave him our left overs - he appeared most grateful....we were certainly not able to finish half of ours and we had no fridge in our hotel!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
968 reviews
516 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 421 helpful votes
“Still the place for Cheesecake”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This almost goes without saying, but the Cheesecake Factory is still the place for Cheesecake. Never have really gotten into their regular food menu, but I have had many an evening visit to pick up and take out dessert. This was no different, Still the place.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank AARDVARKKILLER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Level Contributor
71 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

A must when visiting down town Seattle, never dissapointed. Near convention center, theaters, hotels, shopping and sight seeing.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelingonSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing