We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and good food!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #12 of 145 Dessert in Seattle
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Dined here with family and were impressed with the service from all staff. The food was delivered promptly and was of a good quality with ample helpings. The value for money was exceptional in my opinion. The only drawback was the fact of the table being a fair walk from the waiting area which was difficult for me being disabled.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Trudgey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

438 - 442 of 1,449 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

After visiting Cheesecake Factory again the menu selection still surprises me and the food is always very high quality

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

We have visited the Cheesecake Factory in Las Vegas and San Francisco so we're pleased when we came across this one in Seattle. Food was good as always with a very full menu to choose from, service in the whole was good and as ever the cheesecakes are to die for, the only problem you have is deciding which one and leaving enough room!!!
Looking forward to finding the next restaurant!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank MelJ470
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2016

our family stopped in for an early dinner. No waiting, great service ( i had a couple extra requests with my meal & server went above & beyond), and delicious desserts. we ran out of room & had to get the desserts boxed up.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Service
Thank tarheelUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Be prepared for a wait but it's certainly well worth it.
We ate here twice during our stay in Seattle. The menu is large with plenty of choice, staff were attentive and quick, and the quality of the food was very good.
As for the cheesecakes, WOW.
Will definitely try the brand again next time we're in the US.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patsuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.