We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location for accessing pretty much...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
85 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
kathleen3...
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location for accessing pretty much everything in and near downtown Seattle”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Pleasant apartment, comfortable beds, nice showers, clean, well appointed. Lots of light, nice view into the courtyard below, and to the buildings around. Quiet, very nice pool and clubhouse.
We found the location to be perfect and were able to walk pretty much everywhere. Allowed us to explore the city thoroughly. The waterfront and harbor are just a block, well two, down the hill, with the aquarium, harbor tours. loads of restaurants, and even the ferry close by. Pike Street Market just a few blocks north, and 1st Avenue, 2nd, 3rd ( you get the idea) only 1 (or 2 or 3...) blocks up the hill. The Seattle Art Museum is literally across the street from the east complex of Harbor Steps, and free for kids 12 and under. The monorail is maybe half a dozen blocks away and a fun and reasonable ride to the Seattle Center. Buses seem more complicated, but we enjoyed walking to and from the center, once along the waterfront and through the Olympic Sculpture Garden.
This apartment suited our needs very well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hulls5
Montgomery, Texas
2 reviews
“Very clean, comfortable and close to all downtown attractions.”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a very nice stay! We were tired when we arrived and failed to read all of the directions to get the keys, locate the apartment-our fault! Once I went back and read the welcoming email everything was there!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfager315...
Bellingham, Washington
1 review
“Today's Recap”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spaciousness and cleanliness of apt was excellent and cannot beat the location. Will likely return on next trip to Seattle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenpearce
1 review
“Great place for downtown Seatlle”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is in a great location for anyone who wants to be near either the tourist side of Seattle (Pike Market, Space Needle) or downtown business area. It is clean and has great views. Near great restaurants and right across the street from Seattle Art Museum. Excellent value

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stelly_W
West Linton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stay Alfred - Harbour Steps”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic apartment! Very spacious and bright. Fully equipped kitchen and had a washing machine and drier. There was a swimming pool, jacuzzi and a pool table where we had lots of family fun.

Brilliant location down near the piers and a couple of blocks from the vibrant Pike Market.

We had a fantastic stay here and would thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benpiper
Mount Vernon, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“terrific”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

great location to all downtown sites and events; room amenities good except only one tv. master suite should have a tv

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blake T
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I couldn't ask for anything more in terms of location. The space was nice, but felt a little threadbare ... though, admittedly I came in expecting something more posh in a centrally located two bedroom in a high-rise. There were a few lights out & minor furniture issues that were in the process of being remedied before and during our stay.

Still, I would recommend on the strength of the location alone.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing