We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A little bit of everything and fresh beer on tap”

Ram Restaurant and Brewery
Ranked #1,122 of 4,079 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Drinks, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
215 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“A little bit of everything and fresh beer on tap”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

The choices on the menu were varied and excellent
Had a nice salad and gluten free menu.
Prices were reasonable

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank CanadaKids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    43
    22
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Walla Walla, Washington
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing service with great food and beer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

We were staying across the street at the Travelodge and thought this would be an easy place to go for dinner. The interior is beautifully done, just a wonderful atmosphere. Our server was super polite and friendly. We tried the hefeweizen and IPA and were pleasantly surprised how good they were. We ordered the New York steak sandwich, french dip sandwich, loaded waffle fries and the reuben sandwich. The steak sandwich was one of the best things I've ever eaten, I still have dreams about it lol. The portions were huge and everything was cooked perfectly. We will definitely be going here again next time we're in town.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank spirit_warrior1464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great seasonal beers and great Sunday madness.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

They always had good beers, but this winter seasonal beers are more than excellent. Great beer, great food, great service. And tab is half off every Sunday 10 to close, what makes the best happy hour!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GalaxyGuy737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A small town in Northwest Washington
Level Contributor
247 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good beer and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013 via mobile

They make a variety of award winning beers- many of which are in the food like beer battered fish. Full bar. Great selection of appetizers and burgers. Most burgers are around 11 bucks each. Beer is crisp and cold.

Helpful?
Thank chumsockeyesalmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cold Lake, Canada
Level Contributor
265 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Great Spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

Food is good, beer is good, staff is great. Check it out if you are in the University Village. The bar side has enough TV's that you will never miss a sporting event.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mkilburn9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ram Restaurant and Brewery also viewed

 
 

Been to Ram Restaurant and Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing