We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,450)
Filter reviews
1,450 results
Traveller rating
872
396
116
47
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
396
116
47
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool safeco field across the street mariners game sports fans free shuttle pyramid brewery shuttle service sporting events jimmy's restaurant great hotel hot tub valet parking pioneer square century link field train noise wet bar
Filter
Updating list...
853 - 858 of 1,450 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for the Mecum Collector Car Auction. Just steps away from the Century Link Events Center where it was held. Very convenient with shuttle service to Westlake Mall and other locations.
We enjoyed the adjoining restaurant Jimmy's On First for all our meals.
Very good Valet Service: Polite and friendly. Always ready to help. Worth the extra valet/parking cost.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Avril S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We have stayed here twice and both times the accommodations were perfect! The staff are super friendly and accommodating. It is very convenient that Jimmy's is open til midnight AND you can have the same food delivered to room service! I must say that their french toast is awesome!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jenkohler85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The hotel was the perfect fit for our first trip to Seattle. We were only in town for 2 nights, arriving very late the first night. They assured me that they did not have any problem with our late arrival and would not give our room away. When we arrived, I asked about taking the Light Rail to the downtown area the next morning as we were meeting someone. They immediately offered the shuttle service for our early departure. The shuttle driver was very pleasant and dropped us right at the door of the place we were going. The hotel itself was very clean and everything was in perfect condition. The room was beautiful. And being directly across from Safeco Field was also a great benefit as we were looking forward to attending a game. We departed early on a Sunday morning to catch the Amtrak which was an easy walk, although not really in the absolute best area. If I had one negative, it would be that the area around the hotel could use a little sprucing up, but this is more on the city of Seattle and not the hotel's responsibility.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kelleigh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The staff were amazing! Very helpful and kind always. The room was very clean and in excellent condition. Very nice rooftop pool and hot tub area with a great view of the stadium. Just a walk across the street if you are going to a Mariners game. Shuttle service was awesome also and the concierge was very helpful and pleasant. We will definitely be back and HIGHLY recommend the Silver Cloud Stadium.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sheri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Staff was friendly and efficient. Restaurant was very fast with service and food. Shuttle to downtown was quick and drivers friendly. Overal very positive experience. It was our first time at Silver Cloud and have no problem giving a recommendation.

Room Tip: Ask for a Stadium View
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Broco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews