We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pan Pacific Seattle
Ranked #17 of 103 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The accommodations were amazing and the staff was very helpful and kind. We came on our honeymoon and were greeted with a trail of rose petals to the bed and complementary chocolates. The chocolates were delicious and they even sent up a card signed by the staff. What an incredible experience, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Scott,

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon with a stay at Pan Pacific Seattle. Our associates love to hear the feedback that they are warm, helpful and engaging. We strive to make our newlywed guest's experience memorable and are happy to hear that you appreciated the celebratory chocolates and rose petals. We hope that you will return soon! Congratulations!

Best Regards,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

533 - 539 of 1,587 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

I flew in 1 day earlier and since Westin was my preferred hotel and it was fully booked for Seafair weekend, I chose Pan Pacific.

Great courtsey car service, email help available before my stay where I can ask questions, 24 hour gym and how it was centralized right by downtown made it an amazing place to stay.

There were minor issues with turn down service and the gym but my stay was comfy and would come back for the value added services.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Philip,

We appreciate that you took a moment to write about your visit to Pan Pacific Seattle. It is nice to learn that you enjoyed our 24 hour fitness center as well as the complimentary town car service. We would be honored to welcome you back on a future trip to the area.

Best Regards,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Very nice hotel and they have a courtesy car to drive you around. Only bad thing is parking cost is $40 a night. Location is good as well as there are a few restaurants close by and easy access to the highway.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Kuljeet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Kuljeet,

Thank you for the review of your stay with us at Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle. It's great to learn that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our complimentary town car service. We strive to provide a high value for our services and keep pricing in line with similar hotels in the downtown area. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We were there for 4 nights at a very busy time of the year for Seattle, there were a couple of weddings going on at the hotel, too. Even with all this going on the people were helpful, we even could make use of the hotel car the couple of times we asked for the service.
It was on the limits of the downtown area, which means it was farther from some of the attractions, but not too far. And it has a Whole Foods store downstairs, which made it very easy to buy something on your way in or out.
The room was large, the bathroom spacious and clean. I would go back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katorga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Katorga,

Thank you for reviewing your recent 4-night stay at Pan Pacific Seattle. It has indeed been a busy summer season for us so far but are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary town-car service and our comfortable, spacious guest rooms. We would be so pleased to welcome you back soon on a future visit to the area.

Best,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great hotel. Very nice. Everything was amazing. The location to Pike's Market was pretty close. Very close to Space Needle. The bed was super comfy. Star Bucks is right next door. Love love. Definitely stay here again.


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Hello Martin,

Thank you for such lovely remarks on your recent stay at Pan Pacific. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, luxurious Hypnos bed, and location near the Seattle attractions. Please do return soon!

Best,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

My husband and I stayed in this hotel for two nights and it was absolutely amazing! We booked a Spaceneedle view room and it was definitely worth it. Our room was very modern, spacious and clean. The bathroom was huge and also very clean. We were extremely comfortable. The hotel was well-placed, close to restaurants and sightseeing. We were able to walk to the Spaceneedle. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this fabulous hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank cheryl_thom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Cheryl,

We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to write a review of your stay at Pan Pacific Seattle.
We agree that the Space Needle view rooms are great and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the spacious bathrooms, convenient location and helpful front desk associates. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The location was great for us.. Found it recommended in the NY Times and very glad we stayed here. The rooms were roomy and very well decorated. The staff was helpful and friendly. We'll stay here again next we're in Seattle.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Rod N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RyanC647, Community Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Rod,

Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your recent stay. We are happy to learn that you found our guest rooms to be spacious and well appointed and that our associates were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best,

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Grand Hyatt Seattle
#6 of 103 in Seattle
3,175 reviews
Inn at the Market
#1 of 103 in Seattle
2,718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
#4 of 103 in Seattle
2,080 reviews
Hyatt At Olive 8
#9 of 103 in Seattle
2,478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Seattle

Address: 2125 Terry Ave, Seattle, WA 98121-2709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Seattle
#12 Luxury Hotel in Seattle
#15 Business Hotel in Seattle
#15 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
#19 Family Hotel in Seattle
Price Range: £147 - £373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pan Pacific Seattle 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle is situated in the heart of the city's thriving South Lake Union neighborhood, and within walking distance of all that downtown has to offer. Recognized as a four-star hotel by the industry leading Forbes Travel Guide, the hotel features 153 superbly appointed guest rooms with 22 sophisticated suites; each with views of the city, Lake Union or the Space Needle. Pan Pacific offers a full array of technology tools for business and leisure travelers, with sustainable practices throughout the hotel and social responsibility programs serving the community as part of its acclaimed PanEarth(R) Program. The hotel is part of the vibrant 2200 Plaza located on Westlake, affording guests a 4,200 sq. ft. fitness center, Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria, Starbucks, Whole Foods Market and several other fine retailers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pan Pacific Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Seattle Hotel Seattle
Seattle Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing