We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$253
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$336
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$240
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$675
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$251
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$176
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$414
US$359
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveller rating
429
477
230
103
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
477
230
103
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseattle centerspace needlebest westernsgreat locationbreakfast buffetwithin walking distanceemp museumfront desk stafftwo blocksacross the streetparking feemonorail stationother attractionshotel restaurantpublic transportationalaskan cruisepike place market
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
854 - 859 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Nice hotel well decorated and 5 mins walk from the space needle Many rooms have a view.rooms are spacious with a coffee machine and free wifi. Hotel has a bar and restaurant with happy hours and reasonably priced.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Sally-anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLuongBW, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you very much for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn, and taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our location and the view of the Space Needle from your room. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed our weekday happy hour in our lounge. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Seattle, and hope you will return in the future. Thank you again for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn!
David Luong, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The staff and location are awesome. Great place to stay if you want to get around and not us your car and worry about parking. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Hotel itself is nice, average/nice. Wouldn't have found this place if Pioneer Square hadn't treated me so bad. Glad I stayed at the Executive Inn. Thanks to the staff for a great stay. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLuongBW, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review about your stay. Martha is an excellent member of our team and we are glad that she was able to give you such great service. Thank you for staying with us, and we certainly look forward to your next visit to Seattle!
David Luong, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

What made our stay here enjoyable was the staff. They were all very helpful and pleasing to deal with. The rooms, restaurant, and hotel in general was also very nice. We had a good stay here. The staff were all very cheerful and willing to help with everything we needed during our stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLuongBW, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay in Seattle. I am so happy to hear that everyone provided you with such great service during your stay with us. Our goal is to make sure that all of our guests have a great experience while visiting. We hope you will stay with us again during your next trip to Seattle!
David Luong, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Expecting not so quiet night -but to my surprise, never heard anything and slept well. Lots of activity, yet the area quieted down. The hotel is block away from the Seattle Center. We walked to dinner to Cheesecake Factory, which was a mile. The hotel people were great. They offered and did make us reservations for a place to eat that would pick us up for dinner, however we decided for the walk and to eat earlier. The breakfast for $7.95 that look so good on the pictures in the elevator, to us was no more than a continental breakfast you get at Days Inn or Comfort Suites.

Room Tip: Had Space Needle view, fourth floor was perfect.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLuongBW, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, and that you were able to enjoy a quiet night at our hotel. It is also great to hear that the front desk provided you with such great customer service. Although our breakfast is not included in the standard room rate, we do try to offer extended food options in our buffet, that are not normally found in a standard continental breakfast. Once again, I would like to thank you for staying with us, and we hope you will come back to visit us again.
David Luong, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I have stayed at the Intercontinental in London, The Sofitel in San Francisco, several 4 stars in Paris, The Phoenician in Scottsdale and many other fine hotels. Everyone at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn hotel was friendly and did everything they could to make our 25th anniversary special. They were friendly but not intrusive. We had a great room, bed and shower. I loved having my own personal safe in my room. The restaurant is first class with great burgers (which are a nice change from the seafood everywhere in Seattle) and a breakfast buffet which shouldn't be missed. The bar and its happy hour are a nice way to return to the hotel before going out for the evening. The hotel's location is perfect for vacationing. It is located 2 blocks from the Space Needle, the EMP museum, the Pacific Science Center and the Chihuly art exhibit. It is within walking distance to Pike Place Market, the Seattle Aquarium and the harbor piers if you like to walk. (There is a trail to and from the hotel without having to climb the steep Seattle hills.) If you don't like walking, the cab ride fee is about $7.00. I could go on but just call the hotel direct and talk with these great people.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayandSusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLuongBW, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

On behalf of all of us at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn, we want to thank you for staying with us and leaving such a kind review. As I have stated to you before, it was a great honor that you would choose our hotel for such a special occasion in your life. I am so glad to hear that you had such a good time in Seattle for your anniversary, and I hope your wife did as well. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you once again for staying with us, and being such great guests. We hope that you will come back to see us again soon!
David Luong, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews