We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$544
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$526
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Belltown Inn(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$331
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$549
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$325
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$456
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$395
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveller rating
429
477
230
103
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
477
230
103
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseattle centerspace needlebest westernsgreat locationbreakfast buffetwithin walking distanceemp museumfront desk stafftwo blocksacross the streetparking feemonorail stationother attractionshotel restaurantpublic transportationalaskan cruisepike place market
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
823 - 828 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Within close walking distance to Seattle Center. Older hotel but clean and comfortable. Bathtub slippery so be sure to use mat. Great view of space needle if on west side. Will be our first choice for any future stays in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank liketotravel28265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcohenSeattle, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Irene,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled that you loved the Space Needle view and found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We take your comments to heart so we will be looking at our bathtubs. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Seattle.

Best regards,

Howard Cohen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

friendly and courteous staff Great view of space needle. A lot of construction going on around there so bring walking shoes. Beds were very nice only downfall was breakfast. Would go back for sure. Even have ride to Seahawks game.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stefanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcohenSeattle, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Stefanie,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. We were delighted to hear that you loved the Space Needle view. You should consider coming back for New Years Eve and see the fireworks from your room. That experience is unbelievable! It would be helpful to know how we could have improved on the breakfast. We strive hard to give a fresh made breakfast product in our kitchen where product is not microwaved. We hope to see you here again soon.

Best regards,

Howard Cohen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Great Location, helpful friendly staff, great lounge and resturant. Lounge and bartender made it a place to unwind, eat, and tip a few after the Seahawks game. Breakfast menu and dining area clean and food was superb. We will be back next year...Go Seahawks!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcohenSeattle, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled that you liked our staff including the Lounge and the bartender. I will share your comments regarding the food with our Chef. He will be very pleased to hear your review. We hope to see you here for more games next year as we head toward our second Super Bowl championship!

Best regards,

Howard Cohen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

A friend and I needed a hotel for one night since we were coming in town from Vancouver for a football game. We took the Quick Shuttle down and the bus stopped at this location, which is why we decided to stay here.

If you're looking to stay at this hotel for the same reason as I was, or because you want something close to the Space Needle then this is a good location for you. It is about a 15-20 minute walk to the downtown core which was a bit far for us, even farther if you wanted to walk to the Football field (although they had a $5 per person shuttle to the field which we used instead).

The room itself was a bit dated in decor/etc, but the noise level was fine. The breakfast buffet was cheap ($8 for hot meal), but average. Dinner was also average as well.

The best thing about this hotel was the staff, of whom everyone we dealt with was customer focused.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheRanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcohenSeattle, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear The Ranj,

Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are thrilled that you liked our staff during your visit. We take your constructive comments to heart and will work hard to make sure our rooms décor is as current as can be. We hope to see you here again on your next visit to Seattle.

Best Regards,
Howard Cohen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This is a nice hotel although they do charge a higher price. The hotel is comparative to others at Seattle center that charge a bit less. They charge a hefty parking fee of $18.50 a night even though you are staying with them.. They also charge a fee for the breakfast buffet which is the same breakfast that if offered for free at most other hotels. You have no other option for breakfast so be prepared to pay $at least $10.00 per person for breakfast with tax and tip. I guess since they assume you are a business client that you should be able to afford all the extra charges.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLuongBW, Assistant General Manager, David Luong at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay. We do our best to stay at a competitive price compared to other hotels in the area, at the same time trying to provide the best value for our guests. Although we do separate our parking and breakfast charges from the room, we do offer a package rate that includes both, for our guests who do not wish to pay separately. I do understand that our parking charge might seem high to those who aren’t used to the area, however, we are one of the lowest priced for hotel parking at only $15+tax with in-and-out privileges. Other hotels in the area charge upwards of $35 without the in-and-out privileges. We also try to provide a better value to our breakfast by offering our guests extended food items not normally found in continental breakfasts, as well as breakfast attendants that bring coffee and bus dishes for our guests. Once again, we thank you for your review, and staying with us during your time in Seattle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews