We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Ranked #72 of 101 Hotels in Seattle
Centerville, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The hotel was clean and the service was great. The free breakfast was wonderful. Lots of restaurants near by. Only 10 to 15 minutes to downtown Seattle. Price for the room was a good deal. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teacherofchildren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    93
    72
    30
    29
See reviews for
108
84
16
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sachse, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
606 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We stayed at the hotel in May. The rooms are great and breakfast is good. The hotel provides fast Internet connection. We used covered parking because it rained on the last day. The services were excellent. Recommended.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BangkokSachse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Staff was ok, breakfast was good except for orange juice that seemed to be watered down. Room 417 was large and clean, but had the worst water pressure or volume that I have had at a hotel, water volume not enough to use the various settings on shower head, told staff about problem, not sure if it was just my room or a hotel wide problem.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DWOBOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depoe Bay, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The motel is alright and reasonable enough. The closer you get to Seattle, the prices go up on motels. Our bathroom had the smallest toilet in the USA...I'm sure. They do not have tea available to go with coffee in the lobby. They ran out of coffee in the evening and it didn't get made again. The parking garage is the smallest and tightest I have ever seen, even for my bug. There are a number of unsavory characters about....and a number of long-term guests. Breakfast was typical. I usually have a pastry and coffee for obvious reasons. A very strange place to stay...but it worked for this trip.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ynez, California
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Positives and negatives for this one. We picked it due to location near family. Room was large with a full kitchen, this helped as we went to local market for food and saved on eating out. Staff friendly. Breakfast OK, not great. Negatives: very thin walls and guests coming and going very loudly between midnight and 4 am the 6 nights we were there. Staff very friendly. WiFi spotty.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bmcuscgr94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed the weekend of April 11 to 13. Our room was on the fourth floor. It was clean and the price was very good. The drive into downtown always goes very quickly for us, but if you want to be close to downtown attractions, this is not the place for you.
We had an incredible view upon waking of Mt. Rainier, as we were lucky enough to have sunshine for our visit.
The free parking is a plus, although small space per car, and the breakfast is adequate.
Our bed was soft and everything in the room was great accept internet was rather unpredictable working sometimes and other times not.
We plan to stay again soon!

Room Tip: I like white noise and travel with a fan, but if noise bothers you, don't get a room near the st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rowse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keizer
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Hotel was convenient and clean. Staff was helpful and answered all questions. Did have a problem one day with our room not being cleaned but upon notification, the desk clerk got it taken care of. Their breakfast had sufficient choices for pretty much any appetite or special needs.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Hotel Nexus Seattle
#71 of 101 in Seattle
739 reviews
Northgate
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Seattle/Northgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Seattle Aurora
#85 of 101 in Seattle
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Address: 13700 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133-6913
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Northgate
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Seattle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Less than nine miles (20 minutes) north of downtown Seattle and central to everything. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle Hotel Seattle
Comfort Inn And Suites Seattle
Comfort Inn Seattle
Seattle Comfort Inn
Best Western Evergreen Inn
Comfort Inn Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing