We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent - modern, spacious, city views, fast...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Elevators
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rob d
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent - modern, spacious, city views, fast lifts, great location”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my partner and our two kids and it was perfect for our 3 nights in Seattle. Two bedroom apartment was modern, floor to ceiling windows with great view of the city, good living space and kitchen. Building itself was excellent with fast lifts, nice outdoor viewing / bar area on the top floor and friendly reception staff.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita L
Chama, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Sensational Stay in Seattle”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Oh my goodness from the moment I reserved the vacation rental "Premiere on Pine", I new I had made the right chose with "Stay Alfred". I experienced a sensational stay at the Premiere on Pine, all that had been advertised about the property was TRUE! The location was perfect, I was able to walk to all the attractions easily, and I did spend a lot of time at the Public Market and the waterfront, and make note I was comfortable walking this area at night, which I did, there are many places to choose from to have dinner. But let me tell you about the unit, SPACIOUS and CLEAN!!! The view of the city is without measure, and there is so much room in the unit, the kitchen is awesome, with all that you need. Now I'm particular about my bed and I was totally comfortable each night and slept like a baby in my bed.. I tell you the truth and I travel a lot I will always reserve with "Stay Alfred" in all major cities for I had an experience that was more than I hoped for, oh also the check in and out was simple they made everything so simple and easy, Thank You "Stay Alfred" I will stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and that the unit was spacious, clean, just as advertised
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NancyMcSw...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent views, Right beside the Paramount Theater, minutes from the high end shopping district.”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the proximity to the paramount Theater, the best shopping in Seattle, and lots of great restaurants. Beautiful views, bright, brand new suite fully loaded. Helpful concierge, handy parking, and epic 40th floor penthouse games/ media room and huge decks and Bbq area.Great value, once again thanks Stay Alfred!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decor
Liked least: master bed was hard
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan K
2 reviews
“Very good and could be better!”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Overall the apartment was really good for family with almost everything available (i.e. washing machine, dryer, fridge and even dish washer!) Location of the place was great which was right in the middle of the city! But some things that would make it better was the apartment's cleanliness and maintenance. Some areas weren't clean properly by the cleaning company I presumed, (i.e.underneath the sofa bed and window's corner) and washing machine's spinning cycle was a little noisy if you're trying to sleep. However it's still definitely better that staying in a hotel for us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and apartment's amenities
Liked least: Some things could be better
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nasser A
1 review
“Best place we could have stayed.”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Everything about this place from the view, the interior design, and the service at the Premiere was exceptional. The gym and 40th floor lounge was amazing and the location made everything easy to get to. Highly recommend to anyone going to Seattle.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina S
Edmonds, Washington
1 review
“Amazing and easy”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Myself and two friends stayed here during the 2016 Sakura Con weekend. We used to stay in hotels but were spending a bunch on eating out. Having a nice full size kitchen has saved us a lot of money. The check in and out process was very easy. We loved the fact that the garage was only accessible to those who had a key/opener. We also loved the fact a doorman was there nearly the whole time. If there wasn't one, the doors were locked. We really felt secure, and that's important if we had to go out at night. Had a great view. Will try for this one next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EilHuy
San Francisco, California
1 review
“The perfect place”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The place felt like we were at home not traveling. The place and building is extremely nice and location cant be beat!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing