We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“modern two bedroom city apartment walk to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
83 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
elmosam
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“DO NOT STAY HERE”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is not a hotel - it is a set of leased rooms that are rented out by the company. Thus, there is no onsite help off hours. We arrived on a Sunday and there were multiple problems (no 2nd key, terrace door lock was broken, etc). No onsite help until 10 am Monday. We were then told that all work orders take 48 hrs and nothing was done. Room was sterile, minimally furnished, and uncomfortable. The room was $330/night (with tax, fees, etc) Local upscale hotel chains would have been a bit cheaper and much preferable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry that we failed to make your visit as enjoyable as it could have been. We are disappointed to learn of difficulties you experienced with the check-in process. If you wish to discuss your experience in more detail, please contact us. Again, please accept our apology, and we hope that this hasn’t put you off on a return stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary G
Landenberg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“modern two bedroom city apartment walk to attractions”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Arthouse two bedroom apartment was as described; clean comfortable modern and within walking distance to many things in Seattle. The pictures however, show another apartment in the building. Our bedroom faced the busy roads and trains and a streetlight shown through the window despite closing the blinds. Other than that, it was a good stay. Suggestion: for the $ we paid for 4 nights, there should be a desk in the little room for electronics setup and charging, and a TV in both rooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hersarah
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment, great location”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was clean and in such a great location. The kitchen was stocked and had pretty much everything. I would definitely rent from stay Alfred again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steveng74...
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT STAY!”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

very nice property, easy check-in, fantastic location for seeing Seattle and proximity to the cruise port.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
courtney...
Denver, CO
1 review
“Location! Location! Location! and the VIEW!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment was perfect for 4 adults: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a pull-out couch. The rooms were on the smaller side but fully functional. The building was secure. The apartment was very clean. The living area and kitchen were great and the view of Puget Sound was beautiful! There is some street noise but nothing too egregious. The best part, however, was the perfect location to all things Seattle. A quick 10 minute walk to Pike Place Market. Only a few blocks from Belltown. Only a few blocks from the Waterfront. A 15 minute walk to the Seattle Center. I would stay in this apartment again and recommend it to family and friends. It was perfect for our 4 days in Seattle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie B
1 review
“Girls Trip-Seattle 2017”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This Seattle condo was perfect for 5 friends! Very clean. Enough space for everyone. Great location. We would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing