We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DeboraGeo...
San Francisco
2 reviews
“Great place and wonderful location”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Alfred's apartment is super well located, close to restaurants and cafes. My family and I loved to spend time there, and we would rent it again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Debora. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know next time you come to town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcmara3
Encinitas, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Views!!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We chose the Centennial Towers for our trip to Seattle because it was centrally located to all of the main attractions and had a gorgeous view!! We traveled with our two children for a small family reunion. The rental was a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom and it was plenty big for our family of 4 and my sisters family of 3. The kitchen was stocked with all cookware that we needed and a full size fridge. The views were incredible out of every window. The towers were clean and quiet and we enjoyed being on the 25th floor! I would recommend this place for anyone who wants views of the city, likes to walk to different places in town and wants to feel the comfort of their own home while on vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views!
Liked least: We did want a later checkout but that wasn't possible. Only downfall.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you and your family were able to experience the beauty of Centennial Towers and Seattle in style. Please let us know next time you come to town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bday4me
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great New Place in Seattle”
Reviewed 24 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The building was located in a central location with lots to do within walking distance. Building security was awesome and other tentants were very friendly. The vacation rental we had was on the top floor, north west corner with spectacular view of the space needle, harbor, museum and more. This vacation was short and on a budget as it was my son's 21st birthday.

Pro- easy booking, easy check in, clean rental with top rated decor, cheap and close to everything!

Con- customer service has opportunity to improve. Since everything is self check in, if you need anything additional you may not get it though they will compensate you for your trouble.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Customer service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Seattle for your sons birthday celebration. Give us a call the next time you are in the city and we'll make sure to provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing