We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location for visiting Seattle”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
101 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
NC_travel...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic location for visiting Seattle”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family of 4 had a great stay in this rental unit. It really had everything we needed -- lots of space, comfortable beds and furniture, wifi, access to a gym, etc -- really -- everything in the rental description.

Some observations:
- The rental needs more lighting. A cheap floor lamp and table lamps would be a welcome addition. There was no place in the living/dining room (or master bedroom) to read from after the sun went down. It was too dim and my eyes are too old. During the day, the windows provide plenty of light.
- I expect it will be a bit warm in the summer months. In March, we had the heat on
- The construction outside was not a real issue -- it was actually fascinating watching the building being torn down; i expect it will be fascinating watching the next one go up. Noise was minimal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmuradian
Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved how close the location was to the market. Only one block away. Lots of great restaurants and coffee shops in the vicinity. Parking was convenient and the apartment was big enough for 4. On the downside, the carpet was really dirty- lots of stains. Three of the dining chairs were broken so we couldn't sit on them without the risk of the legs falling off. Shower curtain was hung too low so that we were actually standing on it while showering- dangerous and it never dried out so it had a musty smell. Staff for stay Alfred is top notch and always very curteous. Very polite when talking to them and helpful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan H
1 review
“Convenient location for newbies”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Finding the front door was tricky- maybe just from travel mind fog. Help over the phone was very nice. The apt was clean and stylish. Felt safe. The hot tub delightful after walking all day. Close to fish market, delicious restaurants, the ferry, and kitty-corner to the museum- which well get to next trip! The t.v. Remote didn't work right, but we didn't spend too much time watching. Packing light and having a washer and dryer was a new experience, and I'm hooked. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The View. Clean. Spacious. In the middle of "it all!" Just what we needed! Much nicer than motels of the same cost - and a very classy place for our group. Directions were clear, and the proximity to Pike Street was phenomenal. It was nice to be part of the "upper crust" for a few days!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Location, great stay!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Location, location, location! The views, the unit was impeccable, and the StayAlfred experience exceeded my expectations! Four blocks from Pikes Market, and a picturesque view of Seattle skyline. We will is them for our next Seattle vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raul H
1 review
“Absolutely Loved it!”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved the apartment we stayed in! The location was great, it was very well appointed, and the building staff were kind and courteous. This is now our go-to spot in Seattle :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qingdao china
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing