We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like sleeping in a cell with a broken window!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges
Reviewed 6 September 2012

I know this hotel is cheap, but it was also awful!

We stayed in room 10 and it didn't feel particularly secure - the window handle was broken so the window could not be closed (there were shutters, but still) and it looked like something had been ripped off the back of the door. The bathroom is a plastic box built into the corner of the room, but the plastic in the sink was cracking so it just looked dirty. Bed was small and uncomfortable.

This is an 'unmanned' hotel, so check in is done via a touch screen outside which prints a card. Very efficient I'm sure, but this also means there is no-one to report any problems with the room to. We arrived at 10.30pm and the place was deserted and didn't feel safe.

We didn't want to leave our stuff in a room that couldn't be made secure so in the morning we checked into the Campanile next door - although it was a few Euros more expensive, the difference in quality of hotel was massive!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cymrud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shoeleh G, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2014
Google Translation

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur votre séjour au Première Classe de Villeneuve St Georges.

Nous sommes désolés que la prestation de notre hôtel n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous vous prions de nous en excuser.

Nous avons bien pris note de vos remarques qui nous permettent d'améliorer nos prestations.

Bien cordialement

Shoeleh GHIASVAND
La Directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank christeld609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank jeanma2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank geraldiine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIL C, Gérant at Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank RICHARD I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIL C, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Philbert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIL C, Directeur at Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank MIKALINE13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIL C, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villeneuve-Saint-Georges
0.0 mi away
Campanile Villeneuve St Georges
Campanile Villeneuve St Georges
#1 of 2 in Villeneuve-Saint-Georges
30 reviews
2.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Boissy-Saint-Leger
Premiere Classe Boissy-Saint-Leg...
#1 of 1 in Boissy-Saint-Leger
102 reviews
3.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ibis Creteil
Ibis Creteil
#1 of 6 in Creteil
206 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Sucy en Brie
Ibis Budget Sucy en Brie
#1 of 1 in Sucy-en-Brie
254 reviews
2.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Senia
Grand Hotel Senia
#2 of 7 in Orly
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges

Address: 17 rue Louis Armand | Zone Dactivite des Pres de l'Hôpital Rn6 17 rue Louis Armand, 94190 Villeneuve-Saint-Georges, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Villeneuve-Saint-Georges
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Villeneuve-Saint-Georges
Price Range: £32 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges 1*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a cheap hotel in Paris ? We recommend HOTEL FIRST CLASS VILLENEUVE SAINT GEORGES , offers 71 cozy and comfortable rooms with en suite shower and free wifi access for a very attractive price. FIRST CLASS Hotel VILLENEUVE ST GEORGES enjoys a privileged location 15 km from Paris , 13 km from Orly Airport and 25 km Disney -land ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premiere Classe Villeneuve St Georges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing