We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
334
88
16
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
88
16
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast crew full size refrigerator blackout blinds golden corral great hotel tgi fridays the entire staff king suite home away from home would recommend this hotel to anyone breakfast sandwich pool and hot tub an extended stay oatmeal fire pit restaurants within walking distance bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Great hotel. Very modern and up to date with many amenities including a gym, pool and breakfast. Also if you choose it has fully usable kitchen. Bathroom was incredibly up to date also and you felt as if the staff maintained it in an excellent manner.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank lasydoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney J, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Anchorage / Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your review lasydoc. I am thrilled to see the best part was our modern, clean, and quiet room! We approcate your choice in hotels and hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I stayed here for a week while working in the area. The bed was very comfortable, the room clean with a microwave and refrigerator. You can cook plenty of food here if necessary. I only noticed a little road noise, and they have good shades to darken the room for sleeping. The breakfasts were good with various items, but no made to order food here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney J, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Anchorage / Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for your review Brian. Great to see that our hotel was perfect for your business trip and you were able to cook plenty of food in your room to avoid all of that eating out when traveling. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip to Anchorage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed for three nights on a recent trip to do some hiking near Anchorage. It was very busy at check-in/check-out and clear it was a popular hotel. The food options were limited with mostly chain restaurants nearby. It’s location requires a car to see or doing anything in Anchorage, I was mostly seeing sights outside of town anyway, and there was plenty of parking so this was convenient for me. The room was spacious and comfortable, no complaints.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank browan04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney J, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Anchorage / Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for your review browan04. I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your trip to Anchorage and your stay at our hotel. We hope to host you again soon on your next trip to Anchorage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Good location, good facilities, and great staff! I was in Anchorage for work, but if i traveled for leisure I would stay here. The breakfast selection was good, but if you went a little later in the day it was super busy. Overall it was enjoyable though.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Jomjitre Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney J, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Anchorage / Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your review Jomjitre. I am thrilled to see our hotel met your business travel needs and you would like to return on a leisure trip in the future. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We had plan our get together in this hotel last january and it turns out really great..good accomodation nice hotel lay out and u have complete amenities in the room☺...everybody was really happy with their stay and im sure everyone would love to comeback in this hotel again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank bellayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney J, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Anchorage / Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for the review bellyana. I am happy our hotel was perfect for your family get together and everyone in your group enjoyed our property. We hope to host another family get together in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews