We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rue
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Fermette Du Marais
Ranked #2 of 7 Rue B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Stayed one night when we needed a B & B arriving very late and with no booking. Owners very helpful. Good facilities lovely place to stay. Would stay again, good value. Would need to book in summer as there are gites as well as rooms. Good breakfast

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chrisgale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brigitte d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: visitez le site internet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank isabelle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre 7 donne sur un beau champ vert avec un étang et très près d'un barbecue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sim20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: prévoir de réserver votre séjour, la région est très visitée
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jojozoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les studios proposent bien plus de place pour une petite différence de prix avec les chambres
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes les chambres on leur charme nous étions a la chambre 5
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariejoThumeries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rue
1.1 mi away
Hotel Caudron
Hotel Caudron
#1 of 2 in Rue
167 reviews
3.2 mi away
Logis Auberge de la Dune
Logis Auberge de la Dune
#5 of 5 in Le Crotoy
268 reviews
7.5 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Belle Dune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hotel de la Baie de Somme
Hotel de la Baie de Somme
#2 of 5 in Le Crotoy
317 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel les Saules
Hotel les Saules
#1 of 1 in Favieres
243 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant du Cap Hornu
Hotel Restaurant du Cap Hornu
#2 of 7 in Saint-Valery-sur-Somme
1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Fermette Du Marais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Fermette Du Marais

Address: 360 Route d Abbeville, 80120 Rue, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Rue
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Rue
Price Range: £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing