We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“week end relaxant à la campagne”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rue
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Fermette Du Marais
Ranked #3 of 7 Rue B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: nous avons eu la chambre n° 2 elle est très chouette avec sa vue sur le parc et très calme, à recomm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marys08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Appartement N°9 avec une très bonne literie dans la chambre parentale mais baignoire sans rideau ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chgasier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bob z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nath88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mali H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank christine f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mongel71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rue hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Caudron
Hotel Caudron
#1 of 2 in Rue
170 reviews
0.8 mi away
Le Thurel
Le Thurel
#2 of 7 in Rue
50 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Clos des Joncs
Le Clos des Joncs
#4 of 7 in Rue
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Fermette Du Marais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Fermette Du Marais

Address: 360 Route d Abbeville, 80120 Rue, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Rue
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Rue
Price Range: £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing