We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but not perfect”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cadenet
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Tuiliere en Luberon
Ranked #2 of 6 Cadenet B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Set in a large old mansion house at the back of the old town of Cadenet. Rustic but well appointed rooms. Clotilde and Didier were friendly proprietors who speak quite good English. Situated on narrow road at back of town. Once parked best to leave vehicle in situ as limited parking in town. Disappointing breakfast is quite limited even by French standards and requires a considerable amount of self service. Stayed two nights and the second night was badly disturbed by the harvesting in the adjoining vineyards which started at 4.00 am. The rooms were not serviced during our stay. Cadenet is a small village with little of note but village of Lourmarin nearby is well worth a visit.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2010

I loved my three nights at La Tuilière. The room was perfect, breakfast in the orangerie so pleasant, the sound of cicadas everywhere. Clotilde and Didier are gracious hosts and should be proud of what they have done with the amazing house and property.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WayOuterBorough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 4 chambres avec vues à l'étage, 1 chambre et un studio en RdC avec terrasse privée facile d'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luc t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il y a des chambres en rez de chaussée, et des chambres au 1er étage. Je pense qu'elles sont to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CousseauAg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelmike2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank POUN25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sofia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuiliere E, Propriétaire at La Tuiliere en Luberon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cadenet hotels
0.7 mi away
Auberge La Feniere
Auberge La Feniere
#2 of 2 in Cadenet
210 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Le Mas du Colombier
0.6 mi away
Les Jardins Ajoucadou
Les Jardins Ajoucadou
#1 of 6 in Cadenet
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Tuiliere en Luberon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Tuiliere en Luberon

Address: Chemin de la Tuiliere, 84160 Cadenet, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Luberon > Cadenet
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Cadenet
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
La Tuiliere En Luberon Cadenet, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing