We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great little dinning room”

Boulder Creek Golf Club
Boulder City
Level Contributor
130 reviews
69 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great little dinning room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

We have our company holiday party here every year. They have a great little dinning room, a nice bar and decent size dance floor. Our group is about 75 people and it fits us just fine. Nice views from the large glass windows.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank CherRuss M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    15
    5
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Boulder City, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Golf Value in Las Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

Boulder Creek is a championship course and the best value in the Las Vegas area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Stay after your round for a great lunch and nice views over looking the course.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
330 reviews
118 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“A fun round of golf”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

I feel like Boulder Creek Golf Club is one of the best courses in the Las Vegas area that aren't in the several hundred dollar range (Shadow Creek, Cascata, Wynn, etc). It is a great round of golf. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that in August the course conditions start to wane a bit, so there were a lot of burned out areas and dry conditions. Any other time of the year it would get five stars.

The customer service was great. They have 27 holes and I requested to play the original 18, which was not in rotation that day, and Seth gave me the go-ahead, which he didn't have to do. That was nice. The outside staff was very pleasant, too.

There is also a good driving range with free balls and a decent restaurant. I wish this was closer to my house I would play here a lot more often.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mauiwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great golf!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed the course. the course is in great shape! Service and value are outstanding. Great food at the bar.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank DAVID W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburndale, Fi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Boulder City Golf”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013

Nice place to play for players of all levels. Not overpriced as some of the Vegas area courses are. The views are spectacular as well.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank golfnutAuburndale_Fi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boulder Creek Golf Club also viewed

 

Been to Boulder Creek Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing