We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house very near to the center of Isle sur...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Reinhard8
Idstein, Germany
1 review
“Great house very near to the center of Isle sur la Sorge”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had great days in Isle sur la Sorge.
The place is in a very central location and there are many important sites to see in the vicinity.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manfred C
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We (that means my wife, our two little dogs and me) stayed in September 2016 for the 3rd time in this House.
The apartment is spacious and very nicely furnished. The technical equipment is perfect.
The location is right on the edge of the city centre, just a few steps to the restaurants and Cafés.

The city offers many attractions, we are happy to come back.

The owner and his family are very friendly and I would like to thank here still once for the pleasant stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Dear Manfred. it is always a pleasure to have you as loyal guests at Isle-sur-la-Sorgue. Thank you for your very positive review. We are looking forward to seeing you again in our « Home for You in Provence ».
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craigtats
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This home is spacious and authentic and beautiful. The garden with access to the canal is particularly delightful. Right in the heart of town with everything you could want or need. Christophe was very helpful and a great communicator. I would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Dear Craig. Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing our home in Isle-sur-la-Sorgue. I‘m looking forward to having you and your nice family again in our « Home for You in Provence ».
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chalala92
Hauts-de-Seine, France
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
"Merci pour votre avis très positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable. Nous espérons bien vous revoir une prochaine fois, en été peut-être, nous ferons tout pour rendre ce prochain séjour tout aussi inoubliable !"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Merci pour votre avis très positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable. Nous espérons bien vous revoir, au printemps ou en été cette fois, et nous ferons tout pour rendre ce prochain séjour tout aussi inoubliable !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
buri2017
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Danke schön ! Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure B
1 review
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Merci pour votre avis très positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable. Nous ferons tout pour rendre votre prochain séjour tout aussi inoubliable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing