We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely accomodation in an ideal situation for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Mallemort, Bouches-du-Rhone, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Anne M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely accomodation in an ideal situation for touring all the interesting places in the area.”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a lovely start to our holiday and Charmaine was very welcoming and accommodating of any requests including doing a load of washing for me!!. The studio was small but beautifully set up with a lot of attention to detail. The outside space including the pool area was very pretty and well kept and we had the use of a barbecue area. The centre of Mallemort was about a twenty minute walk away with traditional shops supermarket etc and one or two places to eat. Overall we were delighted with our choice and really enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thank you for your positive review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecile K
1 review
“"Great"”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Perfect new, clean studio, modern and very well organized.
Everything is there even a Nespresso, luxury products of l'Occitane en Provence and a well equiped kitchen.
Good base to visit Aix-en-Provence, St. Rémy, Avignon and of course the beautiful Luberon!
Charmaine & Francois are very kind and service minded!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to host you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van1974
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 23 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had a phenomenal experience staying here. I highly recommend Studio-Lavender to anyone travelling near Mallemort. Exceptionally clean, beautifully managed & a wonderful hostess/owner that pays attention to detail. Guests feel welcome & comfortable & certainly one feels at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2014
Thank you very much for your positive review of our studio Lavender. I am sorry you "miss" us so much, we look forward to you visiting again, you are always welcome back "home".

Kind regards
Charmaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
32normand...
Bouches-du-Rhone, France
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le calme
Liked least: la chaleur
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing