We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stopover”
Review of La Cabriere

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in La Lechere
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Cabriere
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in La Lechere
Reviewed 24 February 2014

A perfect stopover on trip to Les Arcs ski resorts. Staff at reception and the bar/restaurant very friendly. The room was adequate and comfortably accmodated 4 of us, the en-suite was a bit tired though. The restaurant excellent and all at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KTMKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Benjamin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank titine64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coucou01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bregchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jacques H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank bb78570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Lechere hotels
0.3 mi away
Radiana Hotel La Lechere
Radiana Hotel La Lechere
#1 of 4 in La Lechere
308 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel La Darentasia
Hotel La Darentasia
#4 of 4 in La Lechere
13 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Les Clarines
Hotel Les Clarines
#3 of 4 in La Lechere
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Radiana
Residence Radiana
#2 of 5 in La Lechere
4 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Rive Droite
Residence Rive Droite
#4 of 5 in La Lechere
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Le Sappey
#5 of 5 in La Lechere
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Cabriere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Cabriere

Address: Chateau Feuillet, 73260 La Lechere, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > La Lechere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in La Lechere
Number of rooms: 44

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing