We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“En route home from Arizona”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge
Ranked #54 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This Hotel represented excellent value. The employee at the check in counter was very courteous and helpful!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LAB790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 323 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Maryann N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I enjoyed my stay here, because I had clinical at 630 am Sat and Sun and breakfast was not scheduled until 7 they accommodated me and had it ready earlier! I also woke up slightly late on Sunday and they were able to get me checked out quickly. The only thing was the bed is not overly comfortable but it did the job. The room was very clean when I entered and also noticed the housekeeper had been in while I was out. Would definitely stay here again, in fact I have to go back the following weekend and this is where I'm staying.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Coleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Omaha - West
3.7 mi away
Super 8 Omaha West L ST NE
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge

Address: 11610 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, NE 68154-2513
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Price Range: £49 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
free C breakfast featuring hot waffle,biscuit/gravy yogurt,white wheat toast,fruit,hotand cold cereal,juice's, Super 8 Signature Cinnamon roll's and coffee.free wireless internet. Full,Queen and king beds in-room coffee and hair dryer in each room. frig's and iron and boards available. bus parking located right off 114th and Dodge roads restaurants and fast food walking distance ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Omaha/West Dodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Omaha/West Dodge Hotel Omaha
Super 8 Omaha
Super Eight Omaha
Omaha Super 8
Omaha Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing