We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LaQuinta Inns”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Omaha West
Ranked #45 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Juniata, United States
2 reviews
“LaQuinta Inns”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Very nice hotel and priced right. The room was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The swimming pool was wonderful for my kids to have something to do during our visit without going out. Very nice breakfast accommidations in the morning.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    70
    71
    46
    32
See reviews for
124
70
28
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Great Bend, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Hotel was clean and quiet. Would not stay at this particular hotel again if returning to the area. Location is not good. Front desk clerk was "too busy" to acknowledge that we had arrived. Room was "ok". Putting mini fridges in the rooms would be a good idea, especially for travelers.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Desiree R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conway, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

It's an above average motel for the money. We can't afford the pricey places, but we like this place. The beds are excellent, and the a/c unit was quiet - allowing us to get the rest we needed. the motel is close to I-680, providing easy access to many places in Omaha.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Verlyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu
Level 6 Contributor
339 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

My wife was severely bitten by bed bugs on both of her legs while spending two nights here 5/2-5/4. We informed the hotel management and they blew us off! Today in Indianapolis my wife saw an urgent care doc who prescribed topical steroids & antibiotics. I have refused all room charges. We usually use Starwood properties but city was full due to Buffet's Shareholder meeting! Horrific experience no one should have to endure!!!! Will never stay with this chain again under any circumstance.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank HGKCFP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGM811, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Omaha West, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Protocol was followed once we received word from this guest. Due to a high checkout count, the room had not been cleaned after the guest checked out. The room was immediately put out of order and the pest elimination team was notified to come and inspect the room. They arrived the next morning to throughly inspect the room and no activity was found in the room. The room is clear and there were no bed bugs found.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Omaha hotels

Battle Ground, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We recently spent 5 nights at this LaQuinta property. We were a bit nervous after reading other reviews, but were pleasantly surprised by our experience here. The rooms and hotel are older, but clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We specified a non-smoking, non pet room on the second floor, and the hallway was quiet.

We also found it to be a terrific value; the least expensive hotel we have stayed in for years. Despite that, the breakfast was decent and everything was as represented. Book through Expedia or some other online service for the best prices.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 207 and were pleased
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rcftommay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We travel the I29 often, and have discovered the La Quinta, in Northwest Omaha. Great comfortable place to spend the night after a long day's drive. Friendly front desk staff, basic breakfast buffet, clean rooms, and dog friendly, all we needed for the stopover. Close to a variety of restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flutterby09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#58 of 82 in Omaha
104 reviews
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha/old Mill
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Omaha West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Omaha West

Property: La Quinta Inn Omaha West
Address: 3330 N 104th Ave, Omaha, NE 68134-3764
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Omaha West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn Omaha-NW is conveniently located just off of I-680 at the Maple St. exit. Not far from shopping at Westroads Mall and close to attractions such as the Henry Doorly Zoo, Children's Museum and Joslyn Art Center. In just a short drive, reach the sports and entertainment venues of Qwest Center, Mid-America Center, Ralston Arena, Council Bluffs Casinos and TD Ameritrade Park(home of the College World Series). Reach Creighton University and the University of Nebraska-Omaha in about fifteen minutes. Along with a courteous 24-hour front desk staff and great service to make you feel at home, there are plenty of amenities including interior corridor rooms, NEW pillowtop beds and Flat-panel HD TVs with easy access plug and play features, free high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, seasonal outdoor heated pool and guest laundry facility. We also provide a complimentary Bright Side breakfast every morning in the lobby including fresh waffles, muffins, bagels, hard boiled eggs, fruit, juice and coffee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Omaha West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Omaha - Nw Hotel Omaha
La Quinta Hotel Omaha
La Quinta Omaha
Omaha La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing