We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sonesta ES Suites Omaha
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
172
70
15
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
70
15
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtoffice maxfull kitchenkitchen and living roompanda expresshome away from homeoutdoor poollong term stayuniversity of nebraskaloft suiteextended staymedical centerfire pitdodge streeta great place to staycoffee potstaff was very friendly and helpful
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We arrived mid-day on a Monday June 23rd, stayed overnight catching a flight out early the next morning. We were warmly greet at the desk and given room 413 which is rated a "studio" by Marriott. It was on the first floor of a condo style building. We were offered a daily newspaper and fresh fruit to take to our room. The accommodation was spacious, clean,comfortable and appointed for people staying longer than we. The studio had a kitchen, sitting area with a sofa in front of a fire place, and a large bathroom area. We were able to walk to a nearby "Panda Express" for a late lunch. We had driven from north eastern Nebraska that morning and were catching a flight home the next morning so we went to bed early and slept undisturbed. We were up at 4:00am to find the front desk open for our check out. It was a short but truly enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jungar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim911, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

I will share your comments with the entire team. We appreicate the feedback and strive to make everyone 100% satisfied. I am thrilled to hear you experience was GREAT!

Thank you again,

Tim D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We arrived Friday and left on Sun. The outside looks like duplexes but well kept up. The rooms were updated and modern. The kitchens were full size and had all the things you would need at a home away from home. The staff gave excellent customer service. We were a noisy fun party group of parents enjoying our evenings together and the pool and grill were perfect accommodations. They offered a big variety of food for breakfast satisfying everyone's taste and needs. I would definitely go back!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank SolaceDesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim911, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Our dedicated team is proud to serve you our guest and we appreciate the acknoldgement and feedback. We hope to see your team back next year for an even bigger BBQ at the grill!!

At Your Service,

Tim D.
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I've traveled a great deal with my job and have stayed in several hotels. This Residence Inn in Omaha, NE is one of the nicest, cleanest and accomodating hotels I've encountered. The staff is extremely friendly and personable. The breakfasts and evening socials are incredible. This is a great place to stay. I will definately stay here again when my travels bring me to Omaha, NE.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thjones24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim911, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

We appreciate the sharing of your experience with the world. I will proudly share your comments with the team and confirm with them the great job they are doing. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to your next visit!

At Your Service,

Tim D.
Genearl Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Residence Inn has never let me down, and this one is another proof. Spacious and clean room, convenient location, comfy beds, accommodating staff, well-attended garden, close-to-room free parking, abundant breakfast, what else would you ask for?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wei H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim911, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review! I will pass your comments onto the team and tell them of the great work they are doing and that it is not going unnoticed.

At Your Service,
Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Very nice Residence Inn, clean, nice amenities, pool, tennis court, well-cared for grounds, exceptional staff. Adequate breakfast although with your own fully equipped kitchen you can 'eat-in', but wish they had had bananas though. Also would much prefer King-size beds. When looking for the hotel on arrival, it's behind the Office Max.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leekaydee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim911, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We see it as a gift you took the time to tell us how we did. Thank you for the kinds words regarding the staff service. I will be sure to pass them along to the team!

At Your Service,

Tim
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews