We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Nice Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
Ranked #29 of 84 Hotels in Omaha
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (741)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

526 - 532 of 741 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

The hotel was nice and in a good location. The breakfast was excellent and the changed it daily, so you didn't get bored with the same meal. Very kid friendly and a great value.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This place really needs an update. The rugs, furniture and bathrooms are old and a bit beat up. The place was squeaky clean though. The crazy thing that I must bring up is the lack of refrigerators in the rooms at a hotel that bills itself "suites". We got to the room and immediately noticed there was no fridge. Ok that's easily fixed I thought. So I called the front desk and asked about getting one. The women told me that I could not because I booked online so was not able to do it. I asked if they had any and she said yes. So I told her that I would be happy to pay extra for it and she again told me that since I booked online I could not get one. I double checked to make sure that I wasn't hearing things and asked "So you're telling me that you do have them but I cannot get on because I booked online? Even if I pay extra?" She then replied that was absolutely correct. I was so flabbergasted that I just hung up. What kind of customer service is that? We decided just to drop it and just deal. The other thing that was sub par was the "Hot" breakfast. We were there 4 times. Two of the times the only hot foods were sausage and little batter dunked sausage. 2 of the days they had pre made omelets which were very good. The only fruit was apples and oranges. Would have been nice to have prepared pineapple or peaches or pears. I could not recommend this place to my friends.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jcbuzzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dustin O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Coloradokel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Rt E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Forest Park, Illinois
11
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Was a nice hotel and the price was great. Breakfast offerings weren't good, but I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn
1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha Old Mill
3.9 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at the Zoo
Comfort Inn at the Zoo
#55 of 84 in Omaha
262 reviews
3.9 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Omaha
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Omaha West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE

Address: 11515 Miracle Hills Dr, Omaha, NE 68154-4450 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
Price Range: £47 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is unique to the Days Inn & Suites Brand, it pro-claims a genuine, warm and welcoming physical presence common in the Omaha Nebraska community. It has a unique secluded and quiet courtyard garden and pool area. It is the place to relax and be cradled into your home away from home. Customers can even bring along their pet as they are accepted here. The amenities and services include: a business center, Wi-Fi access, ATM/Cash ma-chine, Express Check-out, complimentary hot breakfast, elevators, laundromat, fitness center, out-door pool, high speed Internet access, (also available in the meeting rooms) and public areas with wireless data connection. . All of our rooms have flat screen TVs and our business place rooms include a microwave and refrigerator. The aesthetic quality of our hotel is hearth-like and welcoming with a lobby adorned in classic wainscoting, Italian marble, a traditional library, and a center fireplace. There are four spacious entryways on the east and west side of the hotel. The pool and courtyard garden are the centerpiece of the hotel. There are a variety of spacious rooms & suites ranging from single king, double bed, and double queen beds. From balconies or patios some of the rooms offer beautiful landscape vistas or views of the lovely courtyard and garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Omaha
Holiday Inn Omaha
Omaha Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing