We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect vacation”
Review of Kika Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kika Apartments
Ranked #4 of 17 Syvota B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We spent two beautiful weeks in Kika at the beginning of July with two small children (6 and 2). We resided in the yellow house, which we shared with friends, on the first floor. What was the most important thing for us is that the apartment was very spacious with two separate rooms, very neat and clean. We had two terraces, but also in the front there was a fabulous garden, where children were able to play, and we could drink coffee all together and truly enjoy.
Ioanna the owner is wonderful. Not only she would give you advice what to visit, or how to reach different beaches, but she also cooked for us, and you really feel like you are in your own house. Definitely a must see!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Jelena121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2013

We spent two weeks in beautiful yellow house. Everything was perfect, nice and comfortable apartments, beautiful garden, so peaceful and relaxing. Perfect choice for families with children. And of course, best host we ever had in Greece. Thank you Ioanna, you are doing great job here!
Miljana

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank maloprase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

We were 7 days in Kikas apartments,and it was like at your sister place. Nice sweet rooms,beautiful garden,lots of shade in the yard,lots of silence. Everything you need,you will have in your room,even more. The landlady is awesome!!! She is very kind,careful,good...etc.
I have never been at coziest place and have so good landlady.
THUMBS UP!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nenad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

We spent 11 days in the beautiful surroundings of olive trees and flowers in Kika apartments. . Great accommodation for a great price. Landlady is a very kind and smiling.
For my wife and myself, this was perhaps the best summer holiday ever.
All the best for Ioanna, her little dog Rosy and two little kittens.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Nemanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

spent 12 days in Kikas apartments. beautiful garden, nice apartment, great price. The best place to rest in peace during the night, and explore the nature during the day. Such a kind and helpful landlady. Best wishes to Ioanna, her family, and of course, Rosy

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Bojana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

A really magnificent environment surrounded by olive trees, high quality of services, great taste in decoration, the sweetest and smiliest hostess Ioanna and very low prices even in high season. The perfect place to relax and to "escape" from the touristic abient of the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank evg a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sivota2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kikaapts, Owner at Kika Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Syvota hotels
0.8 mi away
Domotel Agios Nikolaos
Domotel Agios Nikolaos
#3 of 10 in Syvota
140 reviews
2.5 mi away
Aqua Oliva Resort
Aqua Oliva Resort
#10 of 10 in Syvota
17 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ornella Beach Hotel
Ornella Beach Hotel
#7 of 10 in Syvota
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Filakas Hotel
Filakas Hotel
#3 of 17 in Syvota
124 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sivota Diamond Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Studios Anneta
Studios Anneta
#10 of 41 in Syvota
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kika Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kika Apartments

Address: Sivota, Syvota 461 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Epirus > Thesprotia Region > Syvota
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Syvota
Price Range: £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly flats and studios for rent KIKA , are located at Sivota, prefecture of Thesprotia, within a olive-groove with a wonderful sea-view. They are only 200m away from the beautifully formed beach named 'Galikos Molos' and 150m away from the port of Sivota. The flats are formed and furnished with taste and quality. So that the visitor could enjoy a quiet and pleasant stay next to the beach and near-by the village of Sivota ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Kika Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kika Apartments Greece/Syvota

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing