We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Springfield(Springfield)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,412)
Filter reviews
1,412 results
Traveller rating
532
505
238
96
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
505
238
96
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelfrench toast stickshot tubbreakfast roomwafflesbiscuits and gravypool areaparking lotfree breakfastbeds were comfortableair conditionereasy accessnice roomdesk clerknice staynight's sleepthird floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
963 - 968 of 1,412 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We purposefully looked for a hotel with a pool so the kids could swim and have a fun time. When we arrived we were informed that their pool was broken but we could take our room key to the hotel next door and swim because it was the same person who owned both hotels. We called the other hotel to confirm this after several hours of being there but we received the wrong information and would not be swimming that night. Had we known earlier we would have cancelled our reservation and stayed in a different hotel. Also the back door to the hotel never locked. Anyone could come in that door if they wanted to, no room key needed for this door.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Dear Guest, We appreciate your business and your feedback, It looks like you were satisfied on most part of your stay except our pool & hot tub being under maintenance, We truly apologize for being unable to fulfill your pool & hot tub needs, Our hotel associates had called every single reservation to inform about our pool & hot tub being out of order. Unfortunately your reservation was made through an online travel agent who did not provide us your direct contact number. We called and informed your online travel agent about our pool & hot tub and they confirmed that they will get in touch with you. It is unfortunate if they did not get in touch with you. We request you to follow up with your online travel agent. Out pool & hot tub are fixed, up & open to hotel guests as of last week. Our back door stays open until midnight as major traffic of hotel guests` use back door to access the hotel, Back entrance door gets locked after midnight and guests` are required to use their room key to enter the hotel. I hope my response takes care of your concerns. Please do not limit yourself from being a Baymont Inn Guest due to one small unfortunate experience. We will wait to serve you again. Thank you for reading & best wishes to all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews