We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #238 of 482 Restaurants in Springfield
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
139 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

I used their wifi, I ate great wings with amazing sauce and buffalo chips. Very nice experience!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GreekScubaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    12
    1
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Waitress was great. No complaints.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Having a good server can really make a difference in our dining experience and we had a good server. Food was hot and good too. No complaints.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Novus37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria Heights, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great wings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

good food, good drinks, nice atmosphere, lots of tvs to watch games. All nice people who work there. Good service and all in all a good time.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Forgot my food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

This was the poorest experience I have had at a Buffalo Wild Wings. The bartender forgot to put my food in, He did end up comping it, but the damage was done after a 1 hr wait.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Concerned G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

the friendly server had no problems substituting chicken in my wrap for a black bean burger patty. I love the Wednesdays kid night for my 4 year old son. its nice how a sports bar can be somewhat kid friendly and offer vegetarian options.
the only issue: the pretzel appetizer on this menu is not as near as good as the ones offered by Smokey Bones.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank veggiegirl411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing