We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place!”
Review of Le Suite Bracciano

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Suite Bracciano
Ranked #1 of 16 Bracciano B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My partner and I have just spent two nights here - the room was excellent and the location very beautiful. The room was very clean and very we'll equipped. I would have to disagree with the review written by Hannah with regard to the breakfast! We did not feel that a pack of apricot croissants and a packet of biscuits was a good breakfast! There were plenty of cold drinks in the fridge,there was a nice coffee machine but no kettle so the teas that were provided were of no use! We did not see any family, in fact we saw no one after out initial check in! There were no toiletries provided as stated on the website, we even ran out of toilet roll but could not find anyone to ask. Everything else in the review that Hannah left was certainly true.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bletch_49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2012

This is the most beautiful place on Earth with the nicest and warmest Italian welcome EVER!! Thank you so much Andrea, Elda and your 2 lovely sons for giving us such a beautiful place to live on our holiday. The room we were in was absolutely immaculate with Breakfast provided every day. It has it's own self contained kitchen sink, 2 ring ceramic hob, all cooking utensils (pots, pans etc) and a fridge. The bath was beautiful with lights which change the colour of the water. Fantastic!!
I am loathed to let others know of this beautiful corner of Italy as I feel I am jepordising my future reservations but feel that this wonderful Italian family who have the most fabulous accomodation to offer deserve all the praise in the world.My husband Geoff and I can't reccommend them enough. The train to Rome from Bracciano is only about 8 euros. We are going back next year and for many years to come.

Grazie mille Andrea e Elda, Ci vedremo di aprile, Baci baci - Andrea grazie per le pomodori e le fichi - delizioso!! Ciao, Hannah e Geoff

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheltie61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank maric78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gijii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ilaria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank March22581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bracciano hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Clementina SPA & Resort
1.5 mi away
Villa de Samentis
Villa de Samentis
#5 of 16 in Bracciano
33 reviews
2 mi away
Inn Bracciano Suite
Inn Bracciano Suite
#14 of 16 in Bracciano
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
B&B La Casa Fiorita
B&B La Casa Fiorita
#9 of 16 in Bracciano
21 reviews
3.5 mi away
Agriturismo Tenuta Monte La Guardia
1.4 mi away
Albergo della Posta
Albergo della Posta
#4 of 5 in Bracciano
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Suite Bracciano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Suite Bracciano

Address: Via Baglione 6, Bracciano, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Bracciano
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Bracciano
Price Range: £60 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Le Suite Bracciano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing