We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”
Review of NH Milano Fiera

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Milano Fiera
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Stayed in October. The hotel location is great for the exhibition centre, a taxi ride to everywhere else. The rooms are modern, spacious and scrupulously clean. The bed as very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, lots of choice including fresh fruit. The entrance is a bit of a challenge for a guest arriving late at night, it looks like a warehouse entrance and as it is the main area for smokers this was a bit off-putting.

The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful at checkin and checkout. The only thing that lets the hotel down are the bars and bar staff. I know they were busy but it is not the customers fault. There were occasions when the bar was completely unstaffed whilst they took orders for food and when they were behind the bar service was very slow and lacked charm to say the least.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ezore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

144 - 150 of 1,477 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2013

I stayed NH Fiera during my business trip about Mido Fair. It is very closed to fair area. Very elegant and chic room, quite and comfortable. The service is very well. Also very near to metro station. Easy to go to the city center

Room Tip: I didn't coincide any negative situation about rooms, my colleagues as well!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank semahel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We were robbed an Ipad and 400 euro cash from our rooms during broad daylight. We alerted the hotel staff after the incident. They told us that other customers have suffered similar experiences in the past and blamed this on strangers who have walked in to the guest rooms.

Although the doors are card-key locked, the hotel staff say that this is not enough. There are no CCTV cameras in the corridors because of privacy reasons. This excuse is a very poor one since security of guests and belongings should come first prior to the privacy of guests walking in the common areas.

Nice hotel but very poor security!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kjc082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Check in/out operations are quick and staff is kind. Very good breakfast, with some specialities for wellness and healthy (however, I suggest to ask for a capuccino: do not be satisfied with the automatic coffee machine).
Rooms are standard, a little bit below average.
The worst feature of this hotel is the parking fee: € 15/day! Out of a fair period is not acceptable: the hotel is located in a cemented desert area, where find a spot to park is not an issue.
Parking must be included in the room cost, definetly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alberto1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Went to Sonisphere at the Fiera Milano and decided to stay nearby being unsure when the metro stopped, the hotel was perfect for the concert, even with there being a large concert on the room rate was very reasonable.

My room wasn't large but was extremely clean and modern, the hotel also had free WI-FI.

If I was going to another show at the Fiera Milano I would definitely stay here

Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
Thank HarryHarris2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I stay in the hotel every time I visit or have work in the fiera. It is the best accommodation hence it's the closest to the exposition so if you can make it by booking quite in advance, you avoid traffic and stress, and you are sure to make it on time for your engagements if raining or not. The facilities are really cools, just make sure when you book especially during big events to ask for your specific room requirements because the space, commodities and atmosphere may quite change!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ouragan6679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I went to this hotel because it is located just opposite the main entrance to the fair in Milan.
This hotel is typical of NH. Good service, room very well equipped, nice bar, very complete buffet breakfast.
The downside: the wireless access: 2 choices: free, but very very slow, low priority. Fee required € 7 for 24 hours.
This while in other hotels in this category proposed it for free with a fast speed.
Moreover, rates outside exhibitions and during trade fairs can be up to 10 times higher.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georges69-34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rho
1.9 mi away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
1.2 mi away
Atahotel Expo Fiera
1.9 mi away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hotel Litta Palace
Hotel Litta Palace
#1 of 4 in Lainate
351 reviews
3.9 mi away
Ibis Milano Fiera
Ibis Milano Fiera
#2 of 4 in Lainate
390 reviews
2.6 mi away
Domina Milano Fiera
Domina Milano Fiera
#1 of 1 in Novate Milanese
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Milano Fiera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Milano Fiera

Address: Viale degli Alberghi s/n, 20017 Rho, Italy (Formerly NH Fiera)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Rho
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
Price Range: £55 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Milano Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Milano Fiera is conveniently situated inside the Fieramilano expo complex, the center of the new fair district of Milan, a perfect location for delegates or visitors to conferences and expositions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Agoda, Booking.com, NHHotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your NH Milano Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Milano Fiera Milan/Rho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing