We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm here now”
Review of Hotel Europa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Europa
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Sesto San Giovanni
Reviewed 4 December 2012

I'm now in europa hotel for 5 days the room is clean everything looks new, the bathroom is clean and new, sheets towels are very clean, the hotel is just beside sesto rondo metro station the internet signal is very good.
the breakfast is nice coffe, tea juice, biscuits croissant, batee, yougurt jam honey

thanks to the friendly staff luka and serena,

Room Tip: I am in the second floor very nice but try to get a room that have a view to the street
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AfraKoosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2012

I stayed in this hotel for two nights in March 2012 whilst attending a convention. My single room was basic but roomy. Breakfast was continental style - coffee and roll. Staff were very friendly. The lift is rather small so tended to use the stairs instead. Residents Bar was welcoming also. Near to Metro stops for Milan centre - however I was staying in the vicinity. Very nice N African owbed restaurant along the same street - good value.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbergio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

This 3 star hotel had a helpful staff, quiet in the back and an incredibly delicious breakfast. The computer for internet wasn't working and they didn't know where else I could go to find an Internet cafe but I discovered one. Tiny elevator and small rooms but hey, that's part of the charm. One night I came home and my door was open and 2 maintenance staff there in the bathroom trying to change some bolts. Evidently they were making changes in all the rooms. They didn't speak any English, solo Italiano, but the receptionist speaks perfect English.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor in the rear for quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JaiAmma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank subso76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Gaetano I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank MaMassimo442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
europa120, Responsabile reception at Hotel Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank as201212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sesto San Giovanni hotels
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Milano Sesto San Giovanni
B&B Hotel Milano Sesto San Giova...
#5 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
475 reviews
0.8 mi away
Abacus Hotel
Abacus Hotel
#3 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
420 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Barone Di Sassj
Grand Hotel Barone Di Sassj
#6 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
NH Milano Concordia
NH Milano Concordia
#1 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
1,137 reviews
0.2 mi away
IH Hotels Milano St. John
IH Hotels Milano St. John
#8 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
277 reviews
1.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Duca di Mantova
Grand Hotel Duca di Mantova
#7 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Europa

Address: Via Firenze 47/49, 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Sesto San Giovanni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Sesto San Giovanni
Price Range: £37 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Europa offers free parking, and rooms with LCD TV and free Wi-Fi. It is just 200 metres from Sesto Rondò Metro Station, on Milan's Line 1.Milan's Tangenziale Est ring road is just one kilometre from the Europa Hotel. The staff can provide tourist and travel information.A varied breakfast is served in the Europa's breakfast room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Europa Milan/Sesto San Giovanni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing