We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
NH Milano Concordia
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Good location, near the subway. Nice clean rooms, friendly staff.

Really bad covers though, not really a blanket even but a bed spread. When I asked for something thicker I got an almost "military" blanket so I didn't even use it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Eggnod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

220 - 226 of 1,104 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2013

The hotel is located in a good place very close to the nearest station. It would hardly take 25 minutes by train to go the Milan City center. Overall the stay at the hotel would be fine provided u got in ur rooms in the lower floors. But the hospitality and service are too good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank YKBABU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

PROS: Nice and big room (I had an upgrade probably because full).

CONS: Breakfast could be improved in quantity and quality.
Internet was not working well enough for my needs. Limited band, and often disconnecting (limited in data transfer).

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianluca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

I thought this was a great hotel.
Good facilities, well located on the
Metro, and a great restaurant which did not disappoint !
What more could you ask for ??
My room was upgraded to a suite for only 10 Euro ! Now that really is a bargain !! I recommend this hotel..

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Although the hotel is located a bit far from the city center I enjoyed the stay a lot- very nice, modern hotel, friendly personnel, ready to help anytime in any question. Nevertheless, breakfast could have been more generous. The rooms are spacious and clean, air conditioning is ok. The hotel is perfect if you have business in Monza or outside of Milan.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olesusi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Located in Sesto, a modern and fresh hotel. Have slept here couple of times and the quality is the same, not better nor worse. Has all it needs for a day or two when on business in milano. Breakfast is basic but good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moncic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Good to stay if you are a business traveler to Sesto San Giovanni - business locations are nearby. Overall friendly and clean. Had a nice stay. I especially appreciated the possibility to open the windows and let fresh air in. I hate if there is Air Condition and now possibility to get fresh air.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Me Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sesto San Giovanni
1.3 mi away
Abacus Hotel
Abacus Hotel
#4 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
408 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Milano Sesto San Giovanni
B&B Hotel Milano Sesto San Giova...
#5 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
460 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Barone Di Sassj
Grand Hotel Barone Di Sassj
#6 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Milan North
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano
Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milan...
#2 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
657 reviews
2.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Duca di Mantova
Grand Hotel Duca di Mantova
#7 of 15 in Sesto San Giovanni
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Milano Concordia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Milano Concordia

Address: Via Luciano Lama n.10 (ang.Viale Edison), 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Italy (Formerly NH Concordia)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Sesto San Giovanni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sesto San Giovanni
#1 Business Hotel in Sesto San Giovanni
#1 Green Hotel in Sesto San Giovanni
Price Range: £56 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Milano Concordia 4*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Milano Concordia hotel in Milan is located in the Sesto San Giovanni business district, just 15 minutes from the center of town. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your NH Milano Concordia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Concordia Hotel Sesto San Giovanni
NH Milano Concordia Milan/Sesto San Giovanni

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing