We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view”
Review of Meuble Le Cave

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Meuble Le Cave
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Sirolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Well, it is off season, so that explains the near ghost town effect. I think we were one of maybe three guests. Nice folks, kind of a funky room with shutter doors...very small. But, cozy and comfortable. Breakfast could have been amazing if they tried. Stale croissants and pastries. But, it's hard to run a hotel when there is no one there. I get that. We woke to a clear day with a beautiful view of the Adriatic and snow capped mountains...nice.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed two nights in the le Cave. The rooms are comfortable, spacious, though the decor looks a bit kitch. The hotel is family run and the family takes great pride in offering a lovely stay to their guests providing very charming, timely and efficient service. We would definitely go again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bee212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

The crew of this hotel was very friendly, we can ask them for all we want or need. The rooms of the hotel are small but everything you need is available. We had a marvelous view from our balcony.
It's also a quiet place to be.
Swimmingpool is nice but a bit cold...
Breakfast is not that good, coffee is bad, a pity for Italy is the country for a good espresso or cappucino!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simchaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank giampi_ero113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Giuseppe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marco g, Proprietario at Meuble Le Cave, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 19Sara87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Luca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marco g, Direttore at Meuble Le Cave, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sirolo
0.8 mi away
Camera con Vista Mare - Blu Panoramic
0.8 mi away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
260 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sirolo
Hotel Sirolo
#4 of 12 in Sirolo
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Monteconero
Hotel Monteconero
#3 of 12 in Sirolo
341 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Fortino Napoleonico
Hotel Fortino Napoleonico
#1 of 4 in Portonovo
463 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Il Parco
Hotel Il Parco
#2 of 12 in Sirolo
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meuble Le Cave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meuble Le Cave

Address: via Monte Conero 2, Sirolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Sirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Sirolo
Price Range: £69 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Meuble Le Cave 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Le Cave on Monte Conero, enjoys a unique view of the Riviera del Conero. Comfortable rooms and suites, swimming pool and restaurant make your stay relaxing and rewarding. Only 800 meters from the beach of Sassi Neri. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Meuble Le Cave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing