We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Hotel Cala Luna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Cala Luna
Ranked #10 of 20 Hotels in Cala Gonone
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2007

The Hotel Cala Luna is a small and friendly hotel which boasts fantastic views of the marina and beaches. The hotel is situated on the bay front and the views (we were in room 66) are spectacular. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you plan to spend a few days on the beach in this wonderful area of Sardinia.

Stayed: August 2007
Thank reuben01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (284)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Cala Luna
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2007

We stayed here for a few days during a late May holiday in Sardinia. It is a beautiful modern hotel and we had an immaculate room with a bougainvillea draped balcony with stunning views all round the bay. The position was ideal, a short walk from the very nice town beach and with restaurants all along the seafront in both directions. The staff were very friendly and breakfast was lovely served on their sunny terrace.
Don't miss a boat trip to one or more of the lovely beaches along the coast.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank KernowTraveller9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 1erejulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo RistoFeve... Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Milou K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Alain - Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ALEXISA150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala Gonone hotels
0.1 mi away
Bue Marino Hotel
Bue Marino Hotel
#7 of 20 in Cala Gonone
309 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Nuraghe Arvu
Hotel Nuraghe Arvu
#9 of 20 in Cala Gonone
274 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Brancamaria
Hotel Ristorante Brancamaria
#3 of 20 in Cala Gonone
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort
Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort
#2 of 20 in Cala Gonone
628 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Favorita
Hotel La Favorita
#8 of 20 in Cala Gonone
186 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Gustui Maris
Hotel Villa Gustui Maris
#4 of 20 in Cala Gonone
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cala Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cala Luna

Address: Lungomare Palmasera 6, 08022 Cala Gonone, Dorgali, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Nuoro > Dorgali > Cala Gonone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Cala Gonone
#8 Family Hotel in Cala Gonone
Price Range: £70 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Cala Luna 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Cala Luna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cala Luna Hotel
Hotel Cala Luna Sardinia/Cala Gonone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing