We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice owner and much room and privacy”
Review of B&B Il Tramonto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Il Tramonto
Ranked #2 of 40 Castelsardo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2010

We planned to stay one night in Castelsardo, but thanks to this bed & breadfast it became two. The room was clean and had a private bathroom. Upstairs, we could use the kitchen and the terrace, with tremendous view over the city and the hills. The owner offered his own breeded tomatoes, figs and almonds, delicious!

We recommend this to everyone who does not fear to dive into the italian culture.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BramenDaphne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2009

Great little B&B run by the loveliest Sardinian you'll meet! The room was clean and nicely decorated, the location excellent (right next to the bus stop and a pleasant 10 minute walk up to the old town). This was great value for us as we were on a tight budget, and the owner even helped book another nights accommdation for us in Santa Teresa. Gorgeous balcony for lazy afternoons. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank little_star83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R100RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pocho-1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank techniforet83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank jean pierre v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank violetta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Castelsardo hotels
1.3 mi away
Real B&B Primosole
Real B&B Primosole
#1 of 40 in Castelsardo
137 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Rosa dei Venti
Hotel Rosa dei Venti
#3 of 16 in Castelsardo
272 reviews
1.3 mi away
Residence Ibiscus
Residence Ibiscus
#2 of 3 in Lu Bagnu
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Bajaloglia Resort
Bajaloglia Resort
#2 of 16 in Castelsardo
238 reviews
1.7 mi away
Domus Beach Castelsardo
Domus Beach Castelsardo
#12 of 16 in Castelsardo
88 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B La Pianedda
B&B La Pianedda
#29 of 40 in Castelsardo
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Il Tramonto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Il Tramonto

Address: Via Cagliari 16/c, 07031, Castelsardo, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Castelsardo
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Castelsardo
Price Range: £47 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your B&B Il Tramonto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Il Tramonto Castelsardo, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing